Reconcile.ly Xero Sync Payouts

Reconcile.ly Xero Sync Payouts | Reviews

by MicroAngel

Xero Bridge Integration, One Click Reconcile, Send To Xero

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

School Depot NZ

The app didn't work for us. It has a bug that messed up quite a lot of our Xero accounting, which will now need to be manually fixed. Customer service takes days to reply and was unable to resolve the issue despite several emails.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

I'm so sorry you didn't have a great experience -- the issue you experienced was related to a recent upgrade and it has since been resolved.

I reached out privately with a solution to void any mistakenly sent invoices on your behalf.

We've recently onboarding a support team with several members being available on previously off-times. You'll find our response time has sharply declined, and we'd love for you to give us another chance soon!

All the best!