Xero Sync by Reconcilely , 54 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 19, 2023

When ever I have had an issue whether be user error or system error, the friendly help desk is always there with prompt and efficient response and resolutions.

Amigos Aotearoa
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 16, 2023

App works great and allows me to get product volumes into Xero so I can run additional reports. Customer service is up there with the best. Any problems are solved within minutes.

Ancestral Nutrition
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited February 2, 2023

The functionality of the app is good. We run 3 different shopify stores and the app is pivotal in porting our sales over to Xero as an invoice record for our daily reconciliation. We ran into some issues with billing spanning late 2022 to now but thankfully Eric and the team were able to resolve this and get us back on track and assist with invoice mapping to ensure we imported correct data.

Racehub NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
MicroAngel replied January 22, 2023

Hello. Looks like you submitted two identical reviews.

I’m sorry you had this experience with the app. Stability is one of our staples, and sometimes things can certainly get in the way should Xero APIs not play nice, as is the case whenever we attempt to collect ledger accounts if the API is down. This can cause unforeseen results in which our only option is to react.

The extreme majority of our customers don’t experience the volume of bugs you are describing, which is why I’d like to followup to understand your issues a little better and solve them for you.

It seems you also have open support tickets. It would be ideal to be able to solve your support tickets and resolve this for you.

Looking forward to it

January 12, 2023

Works well to reconcile our Shopify payments to Xero. Also, very responsive and helpful support team.

Xocolatl Small Batch Chocolate
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 15, 2022

Nelvin has been absolutely amazing. Thank you. Every support request has been resolved promptly and with professionalism.

Welcome To Country
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
MicroAngel replied November 17, 2022

Nelvin is the bomb! Thank you so much for trusting us to be your solution for Shopify order reconciliation over the past 2+ years!

September 27, 2022

Really awesome app and even better service! Would highly recommend to others. The service is better than most companies I have worked with.

LisaSarah Steel Designs NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
MicroAngel replied October 19, 2022

Really appreciate your review. It's been our pleasure to be at your service over these past 2+ years :)

August 22, 2022

Support is very knowledgeable. Customer service is amazing as well. Keep up the excellent service you are providing.

SewSew You
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 4 days
MicroAngel replied August 22, 2022

We appreciate your review and are grateful for the opportunity to be your solution! Please don’t hesitate to get in touch if you need anything.

August 22, 2022

When I was syncing all the previous orders last month, there are some errors that I encountered. So I reach out to the customer support contact via chat. They're quick to respond very helpful. Keep up the good work. I really appreciate their immediate response to help us. Thank you so much!

JDEKK 8888 MARKETING
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 months
MicroAngel replied August 22, 2022

Really appreciate your review, it’s our mission and we are passionate by driving results lime yours. Please never hesitate to get in touch if you need anything or have any feature requests. All the best!

June 7, 2022

Really fantastic customer service. This app definitely makes my life a lot easier. Thanks so much guys.

AwesoME Inc NZ
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 1 year
MicroAngel replied June 30, 2022

We appreciate you! Thanks for choosing Reconcilely to automate your Shopify accounting 🤗

May 20, 2022

Really good app, certainly the most stable and cost effective for pulling data through to Xero. Team are really quick to respond and provide great help when it is needed.

The Copper Pan Fudge Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
MicroAngel replied May 26, 2022

Really appreciate the kind words. We're at your disposal, please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything, especially feature requests!

All the best