Reconcile.ly Xero Sync Payouts

Reconcile.ly Xero Sync Payouts

by MicroAngel

Xero Bridge Integration, One Click Reconcile, Send To Xero

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 21 reviews

Form&Thread

Fantastic App, it does exactly as it says and deals with FX no problem. This has saved me huge amount of time reconciling to the bank.

SOFLETE

Reconcile.ly has been a huge time-saving for us by effortlessly syncing and categorizing our Shopify payouts to Xero for over a year now. On the rare occasion that glitches occur, the team jumps in quickly to help. If you use Xero, you should be using this app.

Moving Beans HK

One of the easiest Xero-Shopify apps to use. Connects quickly and easy to set up. Excellent support, helping us to get every running quickly.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're at your service!

Irish Railway Models UK

A huge saving of time and effort - this app makes shopify<>xero a breeze and is brilliantly simple, yet powerful. Could not recommend more highly!

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this out. We are at your service!

NO Grow Australia

I have been using Reconcile to pull orders from Shopify to Xero. App works well and the team are responsive to questions and development suggestions. Eyal recently added a function to the app within 7 days that I requested. Great service.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the world. We're proud to be your solution for Xero reconciliation and are at your service. :)

Woodsman

So far so good. I'd been looking for a Xero connector that would just post a summarized invoice for payouts rather than each individual order. This reduces time spent on reconciliation, contact and invoice clutter in Xero and reduces redundancy since individual order info and better reporting is available within Shopify anyway.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

You’re the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using Reconcilely :)

Capital Coffee Roasters

This app really does save time. It automatically raises an invoice ready for the payment to be reconcilled. Customer services was very quick and polite when I did have a problem which was resolved without fuss.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, we're glad Reconcile.ly is saving you time and headache. :)

Victorious Active

We would go nowhere else for our order reconciliation. Reconcil.ly is our number 1 go-to for accounting and expending our Victorious Brand.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

We're forever grateful for your business and support, and hope to continue responding it in kind tenfold!

Clooney Club

Great app and the best we have used after testing a few different options. It has dramatically reduced the time it takes to reconcile Shopify payments on our Shopify stores while being accurate and easy to understand. The customer service team is great as well.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

It's been a pleasure providing you support in your journey and we're here if you need anything. :)

Little Mamas And Papas

Great app. Has dramatically reduced the time it takes to reconcile Shopify payments while being accurate and easy to understand. The customer service team is great as well, with quick reply times.

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Really appreciate that you took the time to write this! All the best to you!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3