Reconcile.ly Xero Sync Payouts

Reconcile.ly Xero Sync Payouts

by MicroAngel

Xero Bridge Integration, One Click Reconcile, Send To Xero

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 25 reviews

Brick Me

Great app. The integration with Xero was easy to setup and the interface is very simple to understand and operate. Support is quick and helpful when needed.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your review and for giving us a try. So glad to help rid you of those bookkeeping hours! Please don't hesitate to get in touch, we're at your service. 💪

Welcome To Country - Shop

Good product which works as advertised and has comes with helpful and timely support should you encounter an issue.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your review — we’re at your service!

SUBaCOMIC

I use Shopify for online sales and Point of Sale and used to dread the Shopify aspect of my quarterly VAT (tax) return. Have now been using this app since April, and am saving hours, possibly days, of manual input each month. 100% recommended! Customer support has also been fast and friendly. SO pleased this app was recommended to me. Definitely give it a try!

Developer reply

June 26, 2021

Woohoo! Thanks so much for your kind words Simon. Our mission is to simplify Shopify accounting for you! We’re at your service!

Number Six

Xero Sync hassle-free. Great support 100% recommended. Simple easy and time-saving... Great if you are in the UK

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to share this with the rest of the app store. We pride ourselves serving customers from around the world too!

At your service!

Form&Thread

Fantastic App, it does exactly as it says and deals with FX no problem. This has saved me huge amount of time reconciling to the bank.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

Thank you for the kind words. We're humbled to represent such an important part of your workflows. Thanks again!

SOFLETE

Reconcile.ly has been a huge time-saving for us by effortlessly syncing and categorizing our Shopify payouts to Xero for over a year now. On the rare occasion that glitches occur, the team jumps in quickly to help. If you use Xero, you should be using this app.

Developer reply

June 16, 2021

We really appreciate your awesome review. We're at your service!

Moving Beans HK

One of the easiest Xero-Shopify apps to use. Connects quickly and easy to set up. Excellent support, helping us to get every running quickly.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're at your service!

Irish Railway Models UK

A huge saving of time and effort - this app makes shopify<>xero a breeze and is brilliantly simple, yet powerful. Could not recommend more highly!

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this out. We are at your service!

NO Grow Australia

I have been using Reconcile to pull orders from Shopify to Xero. App works well and the team are responsive to questions and development suggestions. Eyal recently added a function to the app within 7 days that I requested. Great service.

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the world. We're proud to be your solution for Xero reconciliation and are at your service. :)

Woodsman

So far so good. I'd been looking for a Xero connector that would just post a summarized invoice for payouts rather than each individual order. This reduces time spent on reconciliation, contact and invoice clutter in Xero and reduces redundancy since individual order info and better reporting is available within Shopify anyway.

Developer reply

March 8, 2021

You’re the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using Reconcilely :)

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3