Reconcile.ly Xero Sync Payouts

Reconcile.ly Xero Sync Payouts

by MicroAngel

Xero Bridge Integration, One Click Reconcile, Send To Xero

4.8 of 5 stars(29 reviews)

Smart Payout Accounting + Xero

Reconcile.ly can reduce your payout orders down to a single invoice, while taking care of reporting taxable sales, fees to Xero accurately!

Immediate Xero Order Syncing

Send your orders directly to Xero in real-time, from any payment gateway. Customise references, contacts & more with our Xero integration

Custom Xero Product Mappings

As well as regular mappings, you can also map your Shopify product types to dedicated accounts in Xero & reconcile transactions instantly


About Reconcile.ly Xero Sync Payouts

Xero Emerging App Partner Of The Year Finalist & Xero Certified Partner

Reconcile.ly is the certified Xero integration that works. Easy, affordable and reliable.

In just a few clicks, your Shopify payments, refunds and fees can automatically be exported into invoices and synced to Xero.

Live chat support is available, to help you get setup easily.

How to Sync Xero & Reconcile Payouts In 90 Seconds:

  1. Install & Connect to your Xero account
  2. Assign Your Xero Account Mappings
  3. Select How & What Orders We Send To Xero
  4. You're done! Payouts will automatically be sent to Xero & orders from external gateways will be sent to Xero in real-time.

An app for all - from individuals, small businesses to Accountants, Reconcile.ly will improve your Shopify accounting.

Configuration - options allow you to separate payout components into various accounts. Reconcile.ly even supports multi-currency stores.

Automation - Never worry about having to manually reconcile Shopify payouts. Your summarised invoices will be sent directly to Xero

Fast - Reconcile.ly will export your payout information as soon as it has been paid, and send orders to Xero in real time.

About Reconcile.ly

Reconcile.ly will automatically export any Shopify Payments payouts, summarise them into one invoice and send it to Xero. Even payments that didn’t use the ‘Shopify Payments’ gateway can be imported directly too.

Custom mappings for different product types are also now available, super handy for when you want to track sales across different sale types.

Reconcile.ly can also credit and debit your gift card liability account, as customers purchase and redeem them. Even when used as a partial payment!

Reconcile.ly works with multi-currency stores, and multiple stores can be connected to the same Xero account. Send orders to Xero with the peace of mind everything will be accurately allocated into your Xero accounts.

Once connected, Reconcile.ly can organise your payments into:

  • Tax-inclusive and/or tax-exclusive sales
  • Shipping fees
  • Shopify fees
  • Giftcards
  • Refunds
  • Gains/losses from currency exchange rates
  • + more

For stores that have customer accounts, Reconcile.ly can even create unpaid invoices on order creation, and then allow partial payments to be carried through to Xero.

**Please note that a $50 one-time charge is required to backdate orders older than 30 days. If you need to backdate any orders and it's your first time using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via Live Chat. We want you to succeed and are here to help.**

Integrates with

  • Xero,
  • Afterpay,
  • PayPal,
  • Klarna,
  • Laybuy,
  • EFTPOS

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Starter

$9/month

$0.04 for each transaction over 100 - Max $50

  • 100 Transactions Per Month
  • Summarized Payout Invoices
  • Backdate Payouts
  • Live Chat Support

Standard

$17/month

$0.03 for each transaction over 400 - Max $60

  • 400 Transactions Per Month
  • Summarized Payout Invoices
  • Backdate Orders & Payouts
  • Live Chat Support
  • Giftcard Support

Pro

$24/month

$0.02 for each transaction over 800 - Max $100

  • 800 Transaction Per Month
  • Summarized Payout Invoices
  • Backdate Orders & Payouts
  • Live Chat Support
  • Giftcard Support
  • Multicurrency Support

Unlimited

$38/month

  • Unlimited Transactions
  • Summarized Payout Invoices
  • Backdate Orders & Payouts
  • Live Chat & Support
  • Giftcard Support
  • Multicurrency Support

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Keto Store NZ

We use this app to integrate Shopify with Xero for shopify and afterpay online retail transactions and the time it saves is immense. It's so liberating being able to run your business and focus on what matters while reconcile.ly does it's thing in the background automatically. So easy to set up and connecting through to Xero is enabling us to make accurate fact based business decisions using absolutely current accounting information. The visibility it's given us as a start-up has been immensely powerful. Support is incredibly responsive and nothing is ever too much of a bother. In a word this app is EPIC and the reconcile.ly team more so!

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your vote of confidence! We're so happy to be such an important part of your workflow. At your service!

Nick Von K

My issue was sorted quickly. Very pleased with the current service. I would recommend using this app.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Thanks a lot for using Reconcilely to send your Shopify orders and payouts to Xero! We're at your service.

School Depot NZ

The app didn't work for us. It has a bug that messed up quite a lot of our Xero accounting, which will now need to be manually fixed. Customer service takes days to reply and was unable to resolve the issue despite several emails.

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

I'm so sorry you didn't have a great experience. I reached out privately with a solution to void any mistakenly sent invoices on your behalf.

We've recently onboarding a support team with several members being available on previously off-times. You'll find our response time has sharply declined, and we'd love for you to give us another chance soon!

All the best!