ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 2698 reviews

Budai Media

We've been really happy with Reconvert and their support! Highly recommended to try it on your own Shopify store as well.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our team is always here to help 24/7😎

Am'Ma skincare

I used this app to convert more sales i just started but customer services help ed me out so much with set up and suggestions so we will see how this goes and if it helps with my conversion rate

Developer reply

October 3, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our team is always here to help 24/7😎

Loëla

Awesome support from Vladimir ! the app is easy to setup and looks great, hope we can reach +15% in our sales, lets see :)

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 Our team is always here 24/7😎

Van Dogh

One of the best Upsell/crossell App! Now that is available the One Click Upsell as well, will be amazing! Customer support is very fast and helpful, everytime!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏

The Little Bumble Co.

Great app. Customer service is exceptional. I had a query, used there live chat and they helped me with what I needed within a matter of minutes.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏

Aria Lattner

Excellent app! Incredible live chat support! This app was already great before Shopify's recent changes to the post-purchase process; now, it is amazing!
With ReConvert, you can customize your "thank you" / "order status" experience even if you are on Shopify Basic. I use it to capture customer birthdays as well as ask for customer reviews.
Now I am exploring one-click upsells. With the improvements to the post-purchase functionality that Shopify has made, it is a no-brainer to offer one-click post-purchase upsells. It adds zero friction to the initial purchase, and is a high conversion opportunity to increase AOV. As great as the app is, the support is even better. Live, knowledgable, helpful chat support. This app is a slam dunk. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 Our team is always here 24/7😎

SocialVibeTribe

BLOWN AWAY by how easy this app was to set up. Within 1hr I had 3 large sales converted!! This app is worth its weight in gold! So glad I took a chance on downlading it

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thank you for your review. Wish you many sales.

Back 2 Basics Golf

Just started using it and super impressed with how intuitive the setup has been. Very hopeful that this will help increase AOV post-checkout. I had some questions during the setup process and Konstantin was quick and knowledgable with his responses making things 10x easier. This might be the best app we have installed for our store.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 Our team is always here 24/7😎

ARCHITECTS & FAIRIES

Probably one of the best app out there. These guys are clearly in it to help businesses grow and they go out of their way to prove it. App functionality is phenomenal and client support nothing short of mind blowing.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏 Our team is always here to help you, also we wish you many sales😎

Kosmic Home

Really like it and the customer service is great!! Reply within minutes and helps out. This app is easy to navigate as well

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏 Our team is always here to help😎