ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 2700 reviews

ARCHITECTS & FAIRIES

Probably one of the best app out there. These guys are clearly in it to help businesses grow and they go out of their way to prove it. App functionality is phenomenal and client support nothing short of mind blowing.

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏 Our team is always here to help you, also we wish you many sales😎

Kosmic Home

Really like it and the customer service is great!! Reply within minutes and helps out. This app is easy to navigate as well

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏 Our team is always here to help😎

Tech Goods

one of the best apps that helped us, I highly recommend it to all businesses.
very easy to set up and navigate.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your great review 🙏

CKIN+

Konstantin was so helpful in solving the problem on my thank you page. He not only fixed the template himself, but also gave me reasons why i was encountering that issue. He was so patient and so kind!!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help😎

JEANS4YOU.LT

Really helpful and dedicated team. Replies fast to the questions and fixes all the the bugs fast as well.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏

Entrelíneas Papelería

This APP is very good. It has Youtube videos for setup and the support is excellent. At the moment we have a ROI of x4.85 and it has a birthday collector! We pair that up with Klaviyo and it works very well.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏 We wish you many sales😎

Borbone Store

Simple, intuitive, functional and also free for small businesses. Thanks and I hope it always goes well

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏 We built the app specifically for your convenience😎

Sleepy Mask

I am setting up my funnels and upsells. Looks really good and im pretty sure i will get more sales when my funnel goes live. THE SUPPORT IS GREAT! Konstantin helped me really fast and replied in like 30 seconds after asking for help. I had some problems with my funnel and the devs will fix it for me soon. Really satisfied about the experience and support up until now! Sure it will get even better :)

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for your review and suggestions 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help😎

Sovbandet

Excellent service, was actually surprised how fast I got a response. The app is very customize-able as well, fits perfectly to our theme.

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

La Muci Design

ReConvert is easy to set up and has amazing support :) got my answer within minutes. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

September 27, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help😎

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 269 270
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 269 270