Anmeldelser (4.759)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 97 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 17. marts 2022

Originally, I used ReConvert to help with post-purchase upsells. When it worked, it worked fairly well. During our peak periods, it increase AOV 10-15%. Over time it was less effective, despite keeping the settings the same ... I cannot give reasons why things changed. Several of our users on mobile and desktop mentioned the upsells post purchase were somewhat confusing, "in your face" and/or they tried to apply the timer coupons but they didn't work. We decided to switch to Cart Upsell Drawer app in order to provide a better user experience. The configuration interfaces can be a little clunky, and hard to understand, but the results were fairly great. Ultimately, different apps can work well your store, only you can decide. I'd recommend you test ReConvert, and I'd recommend you test out other upsell apps as well to see what works. Always be testing.

Seedles
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
ReConvert 💵 svarede 29. marts 2022

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

19. april 2020

Easy to install and run. Templates, tutorials, integration look good. Haven't really worked with it much yet but seems straight forward.

Pure Vitality Limited
New Zealand
Næsten 3 år bruger appen
ReConvert 💵 svarede 18. april 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

Redigeret 11. september 2019

in addition to the previous review, reconvert got back to to immediately , the poor performance was due to the fact the reconvert was looking at all my order, whether from shopify or from amazon and calculating performance and roi based on the total number of orders, the actual performance 4% conversion rate and generated about €80 and paid about $10 which is about 1000% in ROI

have tried emailing on a number of occasions to discuss the app as we we are not getting any success. just getting ignored and no rpely

the app looks good but im not getting any success with it at all

WatchandClockParts.com
Storbritannien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
ReConvert 💵 svarede 10. september 2019

First of all, thank you guys for the honest review, this is Eric the CEO, we'll do our best to improve and provide better customer service. I deeply apologize for any bad experience you had with our app.

I've gone ahead and checked all the times you reached out for help:
1. The first time was on the 6th of July, we answered within 4 minutes and had a conversation about improving your results from the app, see screenshot: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0005/6793/5041/files/6-jul.png?219
2. The second time was on August 21st, we answered within 10 hours but got no answer back from you, see screenshot: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0005/6793/5041/files/aug_21.png?219
3. The third time was on September 6th and we replied within less than a minute, see screenshot: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0005/6793/5041/files/6_sep.png?219

Anyway, I'll be happy to personally help you optimize your thank you page, I've sent you an email, as well as a message through messenger and gave you a call and got no answer.

Please get back to us so we can help, nothing will make us happier and it's in our best interest for you to get great results from our app.

19. januar 2023

Vladimir was helpful in resolving an issue! Nice app with a lot of options for adding on to increase sales!

M22
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
ReConvert 💵 svarede 20. januar 2023

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

28. juni 2020

good but not enough customizable
It still better than other application for upsell extension. Thanks

Red Pearls™
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
ReConvert 💵 svarede 18. april 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

Redigeret 20. oktober 2020

With some help from Vladimir at ReConvert, I was able to get my Thank you page to recognize my custom product options and I can't wait to see how it performs!

MemoryStitch
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
ReConvert 💵 svarede 18. april 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating! Vladimir is great!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

30. september 2020

In general has worked very well for us. Some quirks and bugs have caused issues, but support was quick to respond and our results have been very good overall.

Storiarts
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
ReConvert 💵 svarede 18. april 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

7. april 2019

Looks promising, haven't used it as of yet. Here's hoping for success!
Will submit another review after sales.

Genlitt
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
ReConvert 💵 svarede 8. april 2019

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

How were the sales!!!? We need an update!! :-DDDD. 5*s hopefully!!?

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

22. oktober 2021

Je l'utiliser pour faire un upsell de produit complémentaire. Elle est assez intuitive. Par ocntres les limitations imposées par Shopify ont posé pas mal de soucis. EN gros si c'est pas un paiement par Paypal ou carte de crédit, les funnels ne sont pas disponibles et t peux faire un upsell uniquement sur la TY page (du coup toutes les commadnes sont concernées, les tiggers ne sont pas actifs). J'ai demadné de l'aide via le chat et la personne était une vraie personne qui m'a donné les réponse strès rapidement et sans me demander de lire des tartines d'articles.... très efficace le support !

OmonbopO
Belgien
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
ReConvert 💵 svarede 18. april 2024

Merci pour la note 4 étoiles !

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre application et aimerions savoir comment nous pouvons en faire une expérience 5 étoiles pour vous. Sentez-vous libre de partager vos pensées! care@reconvert.com et demandez-moi, Jordan, et je ferai de mon mieux pour essayer de mettre cela en œuvre pour vous - si nous le pouvons !

Meilleurs vœux!

Jordan | Customer Care

Redigeret 11. juli 2020

We use it on 1 store (US traffic) but not on our main one. Their pricing isn't based on revenue but on total orders. Unfortunately they even "charge" for unpaid orders which are a large % of orders in markets like Brazil which have an offline boleto system.
I pointed out this model doesn't make sense in markets such as Brazil but the question was ignored. Second time I asked they basically said tough luck. Short sighted.
EDIT: They reached out and we have agreed a workaround for boletos and installed on the 2nd store.

Hippie Pants
Storbritannien
Mere end et år bruger appen
ReConvert 💵 svarede 8. juli 2020

Hi there,

Thanks for the feedback!

As mentioned in our emails, we can definitely work out a pricing model that will work for your specific store :)

We do our best to keep our pricing fair. Please get back to us and we'll make sure you have an awesome customer experience.

And thank you for giving us a chance,

Eric | ReConvert CEO