ReConvert Upsell & CrossSell , 3.769 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. MĂ€rz 2023

overall good experience, just wondering how long will the pending on hold order last? As some clients when offered the upsell offer the on hold order may take quite a long time.

Gaia Gifts Co
Malaysia
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 21 stunden
8. MĂ€rz 2023

top bonne application. julien ma répondu rapidement et a été réactive et pertinent sur ses réponses, je recommande

Gaineappeal.fr
Frankreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 13 stunden
12. Februar 2023

Wir haben gestern die App installiert. Wir sind gespannt ob uns die App hilft. Der Support ist super von Anastasia war echt super. Wir hoffen das uns die App hilft. Es ist sehr schade das man den Checkout nicht einrichten kann wenn man kein ShopifPlus hat. Sehr schade
Danke

AWK Flagship
Österreich
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 7 tage
19. Januar 2023

Vladimir was helpful in resolving an issue! Nice app with a lot of options for adding on to increase sales!

M22
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 11 monate
17. Januar 2023

The employees were nice and kind. I've just started so I am looking forward to seeing how this is going to develop.

Wiser
RumÀnien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 37 minuten
26. Dezember 2022

Great app with amazing quick support. A tad expensive, though. Would be better if it integrated with more fulfillment apps.

The Project Honey Bees
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 12 tage
8. Dezember 2022

so far is good.
except coversion monster's timer discount default setting.
We almost loss 25% for each orders. You may usggest us but not set as deafult for better result.

SP Silicon Power
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa ein monat
27. November 2022

Amazing app and great support! Only downside for me is that the funnels are not showing to all customers but reconvert does everything to make you more profitable!

Benlukas.se
Niederlande
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Etwa 19 stunden
25. November 2022

J'utilise cette application pour augmenter mes ventes et répondre aux attentes de mes clients, j'espÚre qu'elle soit à la hauteur tel que les gens en parlent. Je réserve une étoile comme retenue pour suivre son efficacité.

Roberg Fastservice
Kanada
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 3 monate
4. September 2022

Amazing to boost conversion rate after the order. Easy to install, easy to customise. Had one problem tracking conversions. Hope they fixed that now, google enhanced conversions got messed up by this app.

Fratelli Orsini
Niederlande
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 3 minuten