ReConvert Upsell & CrossSell , 3.769 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. MĂ€rz 2023

It shows the effect that I want. And helped me solve my problem in a very timely manner! Thanks Lee-ann!

BAGSMART
Vereinigte Staaten
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 30. MĂ€rz 2023

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

29. MĂ€rz 2023

So far, so good! Still learning about the app but it has great potential. Support team is also very responsive via chat and have been extremely helpful. So far i interacted with Alex and Lee-ann, both of which that demonstrated exaptational customer service skills and are more than willing to help out

True Lumensℱ | Sharper Designs, Inc
Vereinigte Staaten
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 29. MĂ€rz 2023

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

29. MĂ€rz 2023

This app is a MUST to increase your AOV. The customer support team is very fast and attentive. Charlene helped me today with an issue I've been facing lately and solved it in record time. I highly recommend going with them!

AvenGear
Vereinigte Staaten
29. MĂ€rz 2023

Merci à Anastasia pour son aide précieuse, excellente expérience, les renseignements sont clair et simple à appliquer

ScratchNPlay
Frankreich
29. MĂ€rz 2023

Very good software. Works as intended. Moreover, Charlene from customer service was quick to reply to questions and very helpful.

Kensui
Vereinigte Staaten
29. MĂ€rz 2023

LA SCELGO SOLO PER LA GENTILEZZA DI ANASTASIA, FANTASTICA APP SPERO DI VENDERE TANTI PRODOTTI SU QUESTO SHOP

Puppyfun
Italien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 21 minuten
28. MĂ€rz 2023

I've only had Reconvert just over a week, but so far so good. Setup was pretty easy and any questions I had were quickly answered.

Beads-N-Style
Vereinigte Staaten
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 11 tage
28. MĂ€rz 2023

Great support agent Anastasia!

Fast and responsive. Facebook does not have support but these guys do.

Hoshi Knives
Estland
So lange wurde die App verwendet: Mehr als ein jahr
28. MĂ€rz 2023

Thanks Charlene for guiding me through the process and helping me setting up my first campaign , really supportive :)

Kayara
Indien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 37 minuten
27. MĂ€rz 2023

I have only just gone through intial set ups but was very anxious of making mistakes. Alex was incredible making the process so simple , offering changes and implementing them so I didn't need to do a thing. It's so refreshing to find a app with great customer service can't wait to see how this App helps improve my sales.

Gatherer Forager
Australien
So lange wurde die App verwendet: 5 tage
ReConvert đŸ’” hat geantwortet 28. MĂ€rz 2023

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you many sales😎