Reseñas (4.789)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de abril de 2024

I've been using this app for almost a year now!

Great app and highly recommend.

Urbanist
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 14 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Keep ReConvert-ing!!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

1 de abril de 2024

The support service was great! They made some changes to fix the performance of our store and it took less than five minutes, it was a big help... Thank you Alex!

My Favorite Things
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 3 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Alex sure is great! Always goes the extra mile! Thank you so much for your review and the time taken to write it!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

13 de junio de 2024

Ash was very Knowledgeable and helpful.

Tate Whalun
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 16 de junio de 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Ash is so clear in the way he explains everything! I love that Ash was able to respond quick and help you resolve your discount issue!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

17 de julio de 2024

Shafta worked with me every step f the way to make sure my flows were in order and created correctly in order for me to get the best results with the App. I also received screenshots to show exactly what was being done. Thank you again!

Loc Divinity
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 21 de julio de 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Shafta is one of our newest agents and I'm delighted she was able to put you at ease and solve your confusion!!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

11 de julio de 2024

Riya solved my questions!! Thank you!!

Skin Research Institute
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 14 de julio de 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Riya is one of our newest agents here and that makes us so happy to hear!!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

15 de julio de 2024

The app was easy to setup and use but most importantly the customer support is exceptional!

KNATTIS
Suecia
12 días usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 17 de julio de 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

28 de marzo de 2024

This app never fails to increase AOV. I really appreciate the inexpensive cost, too!

Amie Pads
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

23 de marzo de 2024

The app doesn't work, i showed their team proof of how it just redirects my customers to a non loading page and tried all their solutions. They've bene "working" on it for the last 4 days with no updates at all. I reached out yesterday and it turned they haven't actually done anything at all to fix the issue. Very disappointed with their app and would not recommend it considering their response now to teh issue as that it was "Global" issue affecting all of it's users. The only reason i found out it wasn't working was because i decided to test it, it seemed like it was working so if i wouldn't have done that it would just be redirecting my customers to a non existing page for who knows how long.

Kreative Living
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 26 de marzo de 2024

Hi there,

Sorry you seem to have had some issues with the app!

I have sent you an email. Can you please get back to me and I will solve this for you? I promise it'll worth your time :)

I've been trying to call and email you but got no answer.

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

9 de junio de 2024

Alex is a great help ..we highly recommend this service—excellent response and great answers to all our questions.. delighted customer.

My Pet Buddy
Australia
15 días usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 11 de junio de 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Alex's detail and helpfulness!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

9 de julio de 2024

saumya was great, quick service!

Easy Bargains Australia
Australia
6 meses usando la aplicación
ReConvert 💵 respondió 10 de julio de 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

So happy that Saumya was able to help you out!!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success