Recensioni (4.683)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 giugno 2024

Alex was super helpful and quick to answer my questions.

GlasSkinCo
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 10 giugno 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Alex's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

4 giugno 2024

What I like so far is an easy of use and a quick customer support.

Street to Stadium
Regno Unito
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 6 giugno 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our support team take pride in being there for you.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

Data modifica: 7 giugno 2024

Vladimir, who was in charge of my case, responded quickly.
His cooperation is very helpful for my site management.

miyabi
Giappone
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 2 giugno 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Alex's speed and accuracy are certainly a beacon of help to customers when they need!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

28 marzo 2024

This app never fails to increase AOV. I really appreciate the inexpensive cost, too!

Amie Pads
Canada
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 2 aprile 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

1 aprile 2024

The support service was great! They made some changes to fix the performance of our store and it took less than five minutes, it was a big help... Thank you Alex!

My Favorite Things
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 3 aprile 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Alex sure is great! Always goes the extra mile! Thank you so much for your review and the time taken to write it!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

18 aprile 2024

Excellent App but I have yet to see results

ANKSO
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 2 maggio 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

If you need help with optimizing your setup, please pop into our 24/7 live chat where we can assist!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

22 maggio 2024

Vladimir was awesome. Quick and thorough answers to our questions.

Joyful Bath Co.
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 27 maggio 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - Vladimir is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

15 aprile 2024

Anastasia helped me out fast and smooth. Thinking with me and solved my problem in seconds. Thank u!!

MileyMoon.de
Paesi Bassi
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 17 aprile 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

I'm so happy to hear that Anastasia was so quick to assist you successfully!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

8 maggio 2024

i love this app, it's easy to set up and use, great customer support. highly recommend it

wellvy wellness store
Emirati Arabi Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 15 maggio 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Would love to know who helped you?

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

27 maggio 2024

It's a really great APP with excellent customer service! Super quick replies when I had questions or things I couldnt work out how to do.

PlayLogy
Nuova Zelanda
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 28 maggio 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - was there someone in particular who assisted you? We'd love to know - care@reconvert.com

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success