レビュー (4,771)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月9日

Ash has been a great help! He helped us set up each flow just how we wanted! Can't wait to see how it helps.

Gene.In.Us Brain
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年6月11日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Ash's dedication to them!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年7月4日

I'm downvoting this app because of it's pricing greed. On-top of an expensive monthly subscription that also want 0.75% of your upsell profits. There are many cheaper apps that do just what reconvert does and don't get greedy with pricing.

I signed up legacy before the pricing greed. I had been a reconvert user for many years. The new version is harder to use and greedier and missing the most important "double your order" feature which was the best feature of original reconvert. This is a thumbs down from me now.

Spirit Magicka
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年7月7日

Hi there

Sorry you seem to have had some issues with the new version.

I have tried contacting you. Can you please get back to me and I will solve this for you? I promise it'll worth your time :)

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Director

2024年7月15日

The app helps us increase our profits. It is well worth the investment. Also, their customer support is very quick to respond, and people like Riya are very knowledgable and helpful.

Eightvape
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年7月17日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Riya is one of our newest agents and I'm so happy to hear that she was able to assist you with your issue!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年7月8日

Vladimir was very patient and helpful as I was learning to figure out how to setup Reconvert on my Shopify website. Thanks for your help Vladimir. Appreciate it, Lorna

Memorable Fiction Books
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年7月10日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

So happy to hear that Vladimir was able to help you out, Lorna!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年7月10日

This is an excellent application that does the job properly. The service is good. I highly recommend it

leavesdesign
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年7月14日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年7月14日

ReConvert is a must have for store owners who want to maximize sales in their store.
Their customer service is seriously unbeatable!
Alex is fantastic every time he helps me.
Thank you for creating such a wonderful app!

Theodore Oak
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年7月16日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Glad Alex was able to help.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年6月5日

Great app and outstanding customer service! Ash was a genuine hero as we transitioned to checkout extensibility and implemented a thank you page upsell. He spent hours working through some issues with us and got us up and running. If you want to increase AOV backed by top notch support, I highly recommend ReConvert.

Zend Coffee & Wellness
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年6月9日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Ash always goes the extra mile to make sure customers get used to new aspects of the app!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年6月17日

The app has been a game-changer for my business, significantly boosting my conversion rates. The support team is exceptional, especially Alex, who went above and beyond to help me configure the features for optimal performance. Their dedication and expertise are truly impressive. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to enhance their conversions.

Epic Loot Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年6月19日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I am so glad you have found Alex and the team's support to be so helpful! Happy he was able to respond quickly and help you resolve your issue!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年7月11日

Used this app back Q4 2023 with the legacy version. I did find it a little bit confusing, but when using the new version it's all more clear and easy to use. It did generate some extra orders so I do recommend it.

Also thanks for the support.

EzFix
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年7月14日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年7月11日

ReConvert support has always been fantastic. I am not a big fan of their new UI, so I had to revert back. However, Anastasia from the support team took care of everything for me seamlessly.

August Shores
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年7月14日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

There is a little bit of a learning curve with the new version but features are coming out all the time and can do a lot more with it going forward!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success