리뷰 (4,737)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 10일

This is an excellent application that does the job properly. The service is good. I highly recommend it

leavesdesign
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2024년 6월 13일

Ash was very Knowledgeable and helpful.

Tate Whalun
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 16일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Ash is so clear in the way he explains everything! I love that Ash was able to respond quick and help you resolve your discount issue!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 17일

alex answered my questions

NIRA
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 19일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I am so glad you have found Alex and the team's support to be so helpful! Happy he was able to respond quickly and help you resolve your issue!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 8일

Alex was super helpful and quick to answer my questions.

GlasSkinCo
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 10일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Alex's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 7월 11일

Riya solved my questions!! Thank you!!

Skin Research Institute
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2024년 5월 22일

Vladimir was awesome. Quick and thorough answers to our questions.

Joyful Bath Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 27일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - Vladimir is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 17일

The app has been a game-changer for my business, significantly boosting my conversion rates. The support team is exceptional, especially Alex, who went above and beyond to help me configure the features for optimal performance. Their dedication and expertise are truly impressive. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to enhance their conversions.

Epic Loot Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 19일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I am so glad you have found Alex and the team's support to be so helpful! Happy he was able to respond quickly and help you resolve your issue!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 9일

Ash has been a great help! He helped us set up each flow just how we wanted! Can't wait to see how it helps.

Gene.In.Us Brain
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 11일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Ash's dedication to them!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 7월 2일

thank you ash, it was quick reponse and he helped my issue, thank you

Sam Star Shoes
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 7월 4일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm so happy Ash was able to help you! I'm not surprised he was able to helpfully and quickly support you!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 5일

Good app and easy to use. Alex helped us to updated the app when we had an issue.

Agave Black
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 9일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Alex's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success