리뷰 (4,794)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 18일에 편집됨

I had a few issues with some incorrect billing amount, but the management team promised to sort it out.

Coolcat Gadget
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 4월 14일

Hi V

Thanks so much - Happy to have helped. 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

2024년 4월 25일

There are a lot of disappointing apps in the Shopify App Store that are poorly designed, confusing, and just don't work. This is not one of them. I'd never installed or used a post-purchase upsell app before, but it was a breeze using this because you can visually see the flow you're building, and it all worked as expected. This app absolutely deserves its high rating.

Great job to the ReConvert team!

Gear Genius
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about how highly-regarded you consider our app to be! We also think so (but then we could be accused of bias! 😉 )

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024년 6월 16일

I haven't had the time to test the effectiveness of the app but they do have amazing customer support! Many thanks to Alex, he has been really helpful

LUCIMORA
불가리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 19일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I am so glad Alex was able to respond quickly and help you resolve your issue!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 7월 15일

good experience helpful and quick in responding

Arkjunction Official
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 7월 18일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 8일

Alex was super helpful and quick to answer my questions.

GlasSkinCo
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 10일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Alex's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 9일

I didn't know what I was doing and had to use the Chat and they did it for me so Thanks a Bunch that earned a 5 star from me.

crowncourtshop
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 11일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Was there someone in particular who assisted you today? Let us know care@reconvert.com :-)

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 5월 1일

Dealing with Alex from ReConvert has been an absolutely fantastic experience. They've promptly addressed all my inquiries and provided assistance with integrating their platform. The outcomes have truly exceeded expectations

NUTBAGS GROOMING UK
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Looking forward to seeing how your other store feels about ReConvert too! 😉

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 4일

What I like so far is an easy of use and a quick customer support.

Street to Stadium
영국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 6일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our support team take pride in being there for you.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 4월 17일

I loveddd this app! I don't even know why I deleted it, but I am back. Customer Service agent assisting me and gave the best service.

Bezzleme
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024년 6월 7일에 편집됨

Vladimir, who was in charge of my case, responded quickly.
His cooperation is very helpful for my site management.

miyabi
일본
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 2일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Alex's speed and accuracy are certainly a beacon of help to customers when they need!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success