리뷰 (4,660)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 13일

Ash was very Knowledgeable and helpful.

Tate Whalun
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 16일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Ash is so clear in the way he explains everything! I love that Ash was able to respond quick and help you resolve your discount issue!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 8일

Alex was super helpful and quick to answer my questions.

GlasSkinCo
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 10일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Alex's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 5월 22일

Vladimir was awesome. Quick and thorough answers to our questions.

Joyful Bath Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 27일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - Vladimir is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 9일

Ash has been a great help! He helped us set up each flow just how we wanted! Can't wait to see how it helps.

Gene.In.Us Brain
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 11일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Ash's dedication to them!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 5월 23일

Thank you, Ash. Very great customer support.

DAXUEN
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 27일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - Ash is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 5월 8일

ReConvert has been great for our thank you page optimization, and their customer service is top notch. Avraham was incredibly helpful when we ran into some issues, and we've been very pleased with the team's responsiveness!

Soapbox
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 15일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions and get things sorted for you! Was a pleasure assisting.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 5일

Good app and easy to use. Alex helped us to updated the app when we had an issue.

Agave Black
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 9일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Alex's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 5월 30일

Great customer support, Eric help me for the whole setup, thank you so much.

HOMICOR
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 2일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad Eric was able to answer your questions. Our CEO cares so much that he gets involved too for our customers!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 5일

Great app and outstanding customer service! Ash was a genuine hero as we transitioned to checkout extensibility and implemented a thank you page upsell. He spent hours working through some issues with us and got us up and running. If you want to increase AOV backed by top notch support, I highly recommend ReConvert.

Zend Coffee & Wellness
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 9일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Ash always goes the extra mile to make sure customers get used to new aspects of the app!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 4월 18일에 편집됨

I had a few issues with some incorrect billing amount, but the management team promised to sort it out.

Coolcat Gadget
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 4월 14일

Hi V

Thanks so much - Happy to have helped. 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success Manager