리뷰 (4,772)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 4일

I used this product in the past and had to take a break as I didn't need a post purchase option, things have since changed and I needed to get my old program back. I had some questions and Avraham and Alex took great care of me. Product is awesome, and 10/10 customer service.

Frontline Optics
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 6일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy! Alex and me - dream team.

I'm glad we were able to help you in the end to achieve the result you were looking for!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 13일

I spoke to Alex and he was super helpful! He told me what the issue was and put a fix in place straight away!
Thank you Alex!!!

Baby Boutique World
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 16일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm so pleased Alex was able to resolve your issue! He always goes the extra mile to make sure any issues our customers may face are promptly dealt with!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 18일

Alex really showed the best customer service. Very thorough and even sent screen shots of the steps I had to do.

jamiebyben
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 20일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I am so glad you have found Alex and the team's support to be so helpful! Happy he was able to respond quickly and help you resolve your issue!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 5월 8일

ReConvert has been great for our thank you page optimization, and their customer service is top notch. Avraham was incredibly helpful when we ran into some issues, and we've been very pleased with the team's responsiveness!

Soapbox
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 15일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions and get things sorted for you! Was a pleasure assisting.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 18일

Support has always been so SUPER! Alex is phenomenal, he is very knowledgeable, kind, and ALWAYS super helpful in solving all issues whenever I reach out! Thank you so much, Alex!

GaBBY Bows - Confidence
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 20일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I am so glad you have found Alex and the team's support to be so helpful! Happy he was able to respond quickly and help you resolve your issue!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 7월 10일

ReConvert isn't exactly made for the beginner, you should definitely take the time and watch all their videos. even in doing so i was having issues and spoke to the customer service rep Alex. Alex is an absolute legend. fixed my issues quickly, efficiently and took away all the stress of setting up everything as a beginner. If you get this app and feel a little overwhelmed its OK, take a breather and reach out for help.

Red White Blue Store
미국
앱 사용 기간 23일
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 7월 14일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Alex took you through everything? Amazing!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 7월 11일

Honestly, this is the best customer service I've ever experienced! When I first installed ReConvert, I was really confused. There weren't many tutorials available, and the ones I found were outdated and referred to an older version of the app. However, with some patience and the exceptional assistance from the customer service team, I finally got everything sorted out! In the end, it wasn't as difficult as I initially thought, and I have the incredible customer service to thank for that! Big shoutout to Vladimir, Alex, Ash and Saumya! I owe you guys everything!!! :)

Lil' Sprouts
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 18일
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 7월 14일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Wow - full on name-dropping there!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 4월 9일

Overall great app and fast helpful customer service! Alex helped me out with a bunch of questions and overall definitely recommend the app if you are looking for post-purchase upsells, super straight forward and quality support! Great app! easy 5 star

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 4월 14일

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024년 6월 5일

Amazing app and amazing support! Alex was really helpful in providing me with all the necessary information proactively.

The app itself is rich with functionalities. I would suggest it for any store.

Nobile Italy
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 9일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Alex's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 7월 11일

Great customer service. App works great most of the time - esp. birthday widget with Klaviyo integration is perfect for us.

Wynn Petfood
독일
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 7월 14일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success