리뷰 (4,757)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 10일

This app looks like a good.
But Anastasia of this support don't know well about features of this app.
I have requested to her about a feature of this app but she said me that the feature doesn't exist continue.
Bad support!

Büromöbel Plus
독일
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 11일

Thank you for your feedback!

We appreciate your honesty and are eager to hear how we can improve. Please let us know what changes or features would enhance your experience to 5 stars. 🙏😊 Could you let us know here:- https://feature-request.reconvert.io/ and make sure you tag your request with the tag 'flow builder'.

Please email care@reconvert.com and write Jordan in the subject and we can try to resolve this and work through any issues together.

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

2024년 7월 2일

thank you ash, it was quick reponse and he helped my issue, thank you

Sam Star Shoes
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 7월 4일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm so happy Ash was able to help you! I'm not surprised he was able to helpfully and quickly support you!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 5월 30일에 편집됨

The setup on this (for a newbie to this type of app) was very unfriendly. Luckily Ash was great and set it all up, as well as answering ALL of my MANY questions very patiently. I have to wait to test it tomorrow. I'm excited to see the upsells it helps me acquire! I'd give it 5 stars, but the setup is rough and no clear examples. But great customer service!

Tell It With Gifts
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 30일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 5월 3일

The customer service is absolutely amazing, I had a problem and Avraham from Reconvert helped me with it thoroughly! I’m so grateful! Defiantly download this app because if you do ever need support, they’re so helpful!

CanineCraftsUK
영국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 5일

Hey A!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to help you in the end to achieve the result you were looking for!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 4월 18일에 편집됨

I had a few issues with some incorrect billing amount, but the management team promised to sort it out.

Coolcat Gadget
헝가리
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 4월 14일

Hi V

Thanks so much - Happy to have helped. 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

2024년 6월 5일

Good app and easy to use. Alex helped us to updated the app when we had an issue.

Agave Black
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 9일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Alex's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 4월 25일

There are a lot of disappointing apps in the Shopify App Store that are poorly designed, confusing, and just don't work. This is not one of them. I'd never installed or used a post-purchase upsell app before, but it was a breeze using this because you can visually see the flow you're building, and it all worked as expected. This app absolutely deserves its high rating.

Great job to the ReConvert team!

Gear Genius
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about how highly-regarded you consider our app to be! We also think so (but then we could be accused of bias! 😉 )

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024년 5월 30일

Great customer support, Eric help me for the whole setup, thank you so much.

HOMICOR
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 2일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad Eric was able to answer your questions. Our CEO cares so much that he gets involved too for our customers!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 4월 17일

I loveddd this app! I don't even know why I deleted it, but I am back. Customer Service agent assisting me and gave the best service.

Bezzleme
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024년 5월 1일

Dealing with Alex from ReConvert has been an absolutely fantastic experience. They've promptly addressed all my inquiries and provided assistance with integrating their platform. The outcomes have truly exceeded expectations

NUTBAGS GROOMING UK
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Looking forward to seeing how your other store feels about ReConvert too! 😉

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success