리뷰 (4,760)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 1일

Dealing with Alex from ReConvert has been an absolutely fantastic experience. They've promptly addressed all my inquiries and provided assistance with integrating their platform. The outcomes have truly exceeded expectations

NUTBAGS GROOMING UK
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Looking forward to seeing how your other store feels about ReConvert too! 😉

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 8일

Alex was super helpful and quick to answer my questions.

GlasSkinCo
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 10일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Alex's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 9일

I didn't know what I was doing and had to use the Chat and they did it for me so Thanks a Bunch that earned a 5 star from me.

crowncourtshop
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 11일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Was there someone in particular who assisted you today? Let us know care@reconvert.com :-)

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 4일

What I like so far is an easy of use and a quick customer support.

Street to Stadium
영국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 6일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our support team take pride in being there for you.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 7일에 편집됨

Vladimir, who was in charge of my case, responded quickly.
His cooperation is very helpful for my site management.

miyabi
일본
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 2일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Alex's speed and accuracy are certainly a beacon of help to customers when they need!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 5월 15일

the service is good and they help really well, they made buttons and suggestions that I overlooked

so big thank you Alex

OYORK
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 20일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - Alex is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 13일

A total newbie and needed the standard discount rate adjusted - which I couldn't find - then Ash quickly responded and helped me out! Great CS employee I would say ;)
Besides that, the app works super easy!

Neema's Pets
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 16일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Ash is so clear in the way he explains everything! I love that Ash was able to respond quick and help you resolve your discount issue!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 5월 22일

Vladimir was awesome. Quick and thorough answers to our questions.

Joyful Bath Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 27일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - Vladimir is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 5월 27일

It's a really great APP with excellent customer service! Super quick replies when I had questions or things I couldnt work out how to do.

PlayLogy
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 5월 28일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - was there someone in particular who assisted you? We'd love to know - care@reconvert.com

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024년 6월 7일

One of the best post-purchase upsell apps! Thanks to Vladimir for the great live chat support! Answered to all my questions.

Amazyum
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 6월 9일

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Vladimir's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success