리뷰 (4,770)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 5월 19일

אפליקציה עשר,נראית מצויין ושימושית ביותר,אין על ריקונברט גאווה ישראלית שירות מעולה שמעלה את אחוזי המחירות בוודאות

pure evil drip
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 6분
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2020년 5월 19일

תודה על המשוב שלך. צוות התמיכה שלנו תמיד כאן כדי לעזור לך 24/7

2020년 7월 18일

The FIVE STAR reviews.... what????? There simply has to be a reason for this. I don't understand. Not only is the preview shakey (litterally shakes when you try to scroll down the page to the bottom) but when you've spent hours figuring and adding all you want and then go back to change either side of the Thank You page, the preview for the right side never changes. Then when you go back to the dashboard, to try to click "customize" for anything you've tried to create, you are taken nowhere... however, one thing that does happen when you click the "customize", the odd thing is, the "actions" tab drop-down opens, of which you can click NOTHING. When you click "actions" NOTHING AT ALL HAPPENS.... not even a mistake drop-down. Then when you try to go to templates again, you can no longer select one to try to customize and you cannot delete the one you have already made to try another one. Waste of THREE HOURS OF MY TIME!

The Candleberry® Candle Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2020년 7월 30일

Hi there,

This is Eric the CEO, thank you for taking the time to write your review and I apologize for the bad experience you've had with our app, The issues you described can be explained by internet connection issues, it also possible that we had a bug in the app, either way, we can solve your problem.

The live chat support(which is there 24/7) was there to help but it seems like you didn't reach out for help.

We tried reaching out via Email, Facebook messenger, DM in Instagram & even called you but couldn't get any response. Would you please get back to us so we can fix all the problems you had, and I promise we can!

We can also set up the app for you if you'd like.

Looking forward to your reply, and I apologize again for the inconvenience,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

2020년 7월 25일

guys is it free? which means I don't have to pay till I reach 50 orders per month ... Or after the 30 days trial have to choose a payment plan and not free anymore?

the jewellery house
미국
앱 사용 기간 4분
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2020년 7월 25일

Thank you for your 5 stars review. Yes, it's free if you have less than 50 orders per month. You don't need to choose any free plan as well.

2021년 1월 29일

An excellent app that helps boost your sales. It is easy to use, and customer support is very friendly.

Parmora
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3분
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2021년 1월 29일

Thank you for this 5 stars review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

2020년 10월 1일에 편집됨

The one star is because they keep emailing me even though I deleted the app as it wasn't what I was after. I asked them to remove me off their database and tried to unsubscribe but continue to get sent emails. Very bad practice! Update: now they have seen my review the messaging has got worse to the point of stalking! They have sent me messages via Facebook, my website chat and WhatsApp asking me to remove my review. Do they not realize the reason they got the 1 star review was because of all the messaging in the first place?!

SportsBra
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 13분
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2021년 7월 1일

Hi there,

Thank you for the honest review, I apologize for the inconvenience. We strive to provide excellent customer support, but our company is built by people, and people sometimes make mistakes.

We made a huge mistake with the way we treated you so I wanted to reach out personally to apologize.

If there is anything we can do to get you to give us another chance or make things right please feel free to message me directly at eric@reconvert.io

Good luck with your store, and I'm here if you need me,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

2021년 11월 3일

J'ai voulu mettre l'application et depuis je n'ai plus de popup panier. Du coup impossible pour les gens de faire une conversion. Ne mettez surtout pas cette application.
I wanted to put the application and since I have no more popup cart. So it's impossible for people to make a conversion. Do not put this application.

Flowrette
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 13분
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2022년 4월 23일

Mise à jour le 1er décembre 2022.

Nous voyons que vous utilisez toujours l'application et il semble que tout va bien, mais nous ne pouvons toujours pas obtenir de réponse de votre part, veuillez nous répondre afin que nous puissions voir s'il y a toujours un problème.

Sinon, merci de mettre à jour/supprimer cet avis :)

Hâte de vous entendre,

Éric.

Bonjour à tous,

Merci pour votre avis. Je m'excuse pour le dérangement :)

Nous avons essayé de vous contacter plusieurs fois pour comprendre le problème, nous avons envoyé des e-mails, soumis des formulaires via le site Web, essayé de vous contacter via Instagram et Facebook et même essayé de vous appeler.

Nous serons plus qu'heureux de résoudre le problème pour vous une fois que vous nous aurez recontacté. S'il vous plaît, revenez vers moi et réglons le problème pour vous afin que vous puissiez commencer à générer plus de revenus dans votre magasin !

Éric | ReConvert PDG

2019년 8월 20일에 편집됨

**Updated review -- The developer has reached out to us many times to remove our review. The developer is constantly "updating" the review so we have an email notification every day. I found it very unprofessional and definitely not helping to remove the review, it actually makes it a worst experience. You better "like" this app because if not you'll get emails every day to remove your review. That might explain why there is no review at all under 5-4 stars -- Since the beginning of installation, "bad getaway" error page. Can't even load the dashboard. Feels unsafe for an app that access to your data and checkout.

Pastreez
미국
앱 사용 기간 5분
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2019년 8월 16일

**We apologize for updating the review, we just wanted to provide the perfect response so that our other customers can read and understand**

Thank you so much for the honest review

Yesterday, when you installed the app we were in the middle of a server update so the app was down for a few minutes.

We notified all 5,000 of our existing merchants in advanced, unfortunately, you installed the app during those few minutes so you didn't get notified, we apologize for the inconvenience.

The app is now up and running smoothly :)

Also, the app doesn't have any access to the checkout so you don't have to worry about that.

We'll be grateful if you could now test the app and give it another try and edit/remove the review. 🙏

Either way, we're doing our best to keep all merchants happy when it comes to customer service and app performance. Please reach out to us if there is anything we can do in order to get you to change your mind about this review, You can get in touch through email, phone, and live chat.

Ariyeh | ReConvert CEO

2022년 12월 1일

Have you seen the pricing????? Have you noticed the, "Oh we won't charge you $799.99 but we do need you to approve the charge." Unbelievable!

Express Tree Ornaments
미국
앱 사용 기간 3분
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2022년 12월 1일

Hi there,

I just tried calling you but couldn't get an answer, I left a voicemail.

The app is free for stores with less than 50 orders per month, we have more than 40,000 Shopify stores using the app, and we have no intention of jeopardizing our reputation. From what I see, in the last 30 days, you've had 11 orders (probably test orders since there is a "coming soon" page on your store) so you should be on the free plan :)

Do you really think that if we'd charge $800 for every store that installs our app we would have over 3000 5-star reviews?

Since we charge based on usage, stores must approve charges based on the highest possible amount.

Please get back to me and let's sort it out for you, also, you can always solve any issues you may have with our 24/7 live chat support and you can reach out to me personally if you have an issue, I'm the founder and can help you with anything you need: eric@reconvert.io or +972538303878

Looking forward to helping you generate some extra revenue,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

2022년 9월 4일

Amazing to boost conversion rate after the order. Easy to install, easy to customise. Had one problem tracking conversions. Hope they fixed that now, google enhanced conversions got messed up by this app.

Fratelli Orsini
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3분
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2024년 4월 18일

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

2018년 12월 26일에 편집됨

ReConvert devs are just top notch - I was up and running in no time and the devs got back to me right away to help set up. The UI is super easy to use and works exactly like how the rest of the Shopify admin/theme editor works - super simple to use.

Thank you guys for making such a solid app!

Flux Socks
캐나다
답글 ReConvert 💵개 2019년 3월 3일

Thank you for your kind words and review 🙏