Omtaler (4 650)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
4. juni 2024

What I like so far is an easy of use and a quick customer support.

Street to Stadium
Storbritannia
11 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 6. juni 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our support team take pride in being there for you.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

Redigert 7. juni 2024

Vladimir, who was in charge of my case, responded quickly.
His cooperation is very helpful for my site management.

miyabi
Japan
8 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 2. juni 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Alex's speed and accuracy are certainly a beacon of help to customers when they need!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

22. mai 2024

Vladimir was awesome. Quick and thorough answers to our questions.

Joyful Bath Co.
USA
Nesten 4 år bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 27. mai 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - Vladimir is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

25. mars 2024

Customer service with Alex is excellent and the app definitely does what it is supposed to do! Thanks again!

Pure Numb Tattoo Numbing
USA
7 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 27. mars 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Alex sure is great! I'm glad he was able to solve your issue.

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

1. april 2024

Awesome app, really nice features and Customer Support is incredible. Shoutout to Alex! Really kind and willing to help. He suggested me changes to my funnels and offered to make every single change himself!

Nuevo
Hellas
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 2. april 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Alex sure is great! Always goes the extra mile! Thank you so much for your review and the time taken to write it!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

27. mai 2024

It's a really great APP with excellent customer service! Super quick replies when I had questions or things I couldnt work out how to do.

PlayLogy
New Zealand
14 dager bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 28. mai 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - was there someone in particular who assisted you? We'd love to know - care@reconvert.com

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

18. mars 2024

Reconvert is a game-changer for upselling—user-friendly and effective. After 2+ years, I'm impressed by the swift, top-notch support. Highly recommended!

GearLit
Vietnam
Over 3 år bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 20. mars 2024

We are delighted that you are enjoying and benefiting from ReConvert.

Here's to many more years maximizing your revenue! 🥂

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

7. juni 2024

One of the best post-purchase upsell apps! Thanks to Vladimir for the great live chat support! Answered to all my questions.

Amazyum
Polen
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 9. juni 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Our customers always seem to love Vladimir's detailed technical knowledge.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

22. mars 2024

LOVE THIS APP!! Vladimir is THE ABSOLUTE BEST! He set everything up for me in MINUTES and saved me a whole headache! I am so excited and READY for launch day now!

Hometown Tees
USA
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 24. mars 2024

We are delighted that you are enjoying and benefiting from ReConvert.

Vladimir is great! He's extremely quick at diagnosing issues for our customers, testing where appropriate, and getting things solved with minimal fuss!

Here's to many more years maximizing your revenue! 🥂

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

23. mai 2024

Thank you, Ash. Very great customer support.

DAXUEN
Storbritannia
Over 2 år bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 27. mai 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - Ash is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success