Omtaler (4 654)

Samlet vurdering
4,9
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 97 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
8. mai 2024

i love this app, it's easy to set up and use, great customer support. highly recommend it

wellvy wellness store
De forente arabiske emirater
2 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 15. mai 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Would love to know who helped you?

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

20. mars 2024

Top app and best support. Thanks Reconvert for making me extra revenue.

kate-minimalist
Canada
Nesten 2 år bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 24. mars 2024

We are delighted that you are enjoying and benefiting from ReConvert.

Here's to many more years maximizing your revenue! 🥂

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

16. april 2024

Alex was super helpful, answered all my questions correctly and quickly ensured that all my confusion was sorted, cheers for that!

Cash for Games
New Zealand
12 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 18. april 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Alex sure is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

13. mars 2024

Awesome app, a quick and easy setup, also the support is super fast and helpful if you run into any problems!

Velore Design
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 17. mars 2024

Hi!

Thank you so much for your 5* Review. It was a total pleasure helping you - We are delighted you're happy 🖤

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

25. mai 2024

I am a beginner, but Vladimir taught me well. It was very helpful ☆☆

MiLLie
Japan
2 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 27. mai 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always - Vladimir is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

27. mars 2024

Great Customer Support by Vladimir. He helped me in no time and made my life so much easier.
Fantastic app, as well!

MagnoTime™
Portugal
2 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 2. april 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Vladimir sure is super!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

Redigert 30. mai 2024

The setup on this (for a newbie to this type of app) was very unfriendly. Luckily Ash was great and set it all up, as well as answering ALL of my MANY questions very patiently. I have to wait to test it tomorrow. I'm excited to see the upsells it helps me acquire! I'd give it 5 stars, but the setup is rough and no clear examples. But great customer service!

Tell It With Gifts
USA
2 dager bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 30. mai 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. So proud of the team as always.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2. april 2024

Avraham and Alex were fast and helped me get set up! Great app experience!!

KONO Nutrition
USA
2 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 4. april 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Care

30. april 2024

Great plugin. It helps us sell more units and products. Alex was very helpful in guiding us. Customer support is top-notch.

TopVentas.cl por ECOMFANS SpA
Chile
3 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 2. mai 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

31. mai 2024

Support was amazing. Thank you Alex!

Carter Vale
USA
8 måneder bruker appen
ReConvert 💵 svarte 2. juni 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Alex is great and as always goes the extra mile for our customers.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success