ReConvert Upsell e Cross Sell , 4.582 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de abril de 2022

I didn't use the app just yet. It was installed today. The representative Vladimir was patient and answered all my questions. He even set up the template for me I will come back in a few days with feedback after I use the app.

La Mila Skincare
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
ReConvert 💵 deixou uma resposta 18 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Vladimir is great!

We appreciate your honesty and are eager to hear how we can improve. Please let us know what changes or features would enhance your experience to 5 stars. 🙏😊

Please email care@reconvert.com and write Jordan in the subject and we can try to resolve this and work through any issues together.

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

Data de edição: 22 de junho de 2023

The support here is great if you get Vladimir. The other reps are not so knowledgeable. I had to discontinue usage though because there were a lot of bugs with the app and it's a bit slow to load. The only reason I am giving them 3 stars is because Vladimir was so helpful along the way, but they really need to improve certain features of the app, which according to him, they are.

PetPal Place
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
ReConvert 💵 deixou uma resposta 17 de junho de 2023

Thank you for your positive review! Great to know Vladimir served you well!

We appreciate your honesty and are eager to hear how we can improve. Please let us know what changes or features would enhance your experience to 5 stars. 🙏😊

Please email care@reconvert.com and write Jordan in the subject and we can try to resolve this and work through any issues together.

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

Data de edição: 7 de setembro de 2021

The app worked to generate extra sales but caused confusion after checkout causing multiple people to select the wrong option which required refunds after they purchased. It also generated online posts discussing the trustworthiness of our website. We decided the extra sales/revenue it generated as not worth the issues and lost credibility.

Killzone Flashlights
Estados Unidos
10 dias usando o app
ReConvert 💵 deixou uma resposta 18 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback!

We appreciate your honesty and are eager to hear how we can improve. Please let us know what changes or features would enhance your experience to 5 stars. 🙏😊

Please email care@reconvert.com and write Jordan in the subject and we can try to resolve this and work through any issues together.

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

10 de março de 2022

The setup is quite simple and the possibilities for settings are numerous. My problem is that I can't style the app via CSS. Certain titles and fields have the wrong colours or sizes and this cannot be overridden via theme.css.liquid. Support was already overwhelmed with this (pretty basic) request.

Tembo GmbH
Suíça
3 dias usando o app
ReConvert 💵 deixou uma resposta 18 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback!

We appreciate your honesty and are eager to hear how we can improve. Please let us know what changes or features would enhance your experience to 5 stars. 🙏😊

Please email care@reconvert.com and write Jordan in the subject and we can try to resolve this and work through any issues together.

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care