Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 augusti 2020

Its ok, makes the customer feel some urgency after completing their purchase. I hope they could make an option for upsell in the cart. That would be awesome

Bubonba
Mexiko
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 18 april 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating! Depending on your Shopify store plan, we may have just such an option!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

19 januari 2023

Vladimir was helpful in resolving an issue! Nice app with a lot of options for adding on to increase sales!

M22
USA
11 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 20 januari 2023

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

16 juli 2020

Its a good app. Couldn't really make it to upsell but I guess its good. The designing and editing is a bit difficult though.

Aviation Travel Shop
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 18 april 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

10 november 2020

Had some trouble setting up the thankyoupages with triggers (there was a bug that doesnt allow spaces in template names) but the CS team and the devs fixed it within hours. Now I do have issues with slow loading speeds (customers scroll past the offer before it loads fully) but again CS and devs are out to help! (especially Konstantin, he went above and beyond to help me save my day and keep frustration level low) If we can get the loading time for the offers to 3 sec. (rn its 7...) its a full five star experience.

Nobelpfoten
Tyskland
11 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 18 april 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

Redigerat 6 februari 2022

Update: There were a lot of attempts to reach us made after our first review but it was during a time when we weren't available. However, enough information was shared during those attempts, by the ReConvert team, which enabled us to finish our setup successfully. We just signed up today and reached out for support and the 24/7 chat message said no one was available. Interesting. Then we clicked on their Twitter icon which goes to a 'this page doesn't exist'. Literally rethinking this on day one.

KIKI & MO HOME
USA
9 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 30 januari 2022

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

27 november 2022

Amazing app and great support! Only downside for me is that the funnels are not showing to all customers but reconvert does everything to make you more profitable!

Benlukas.se
Nederländerna
9 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 18 april 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

4 juli 2020

This app has helped us generate an extra 8k a month. Support is excellent and fast. Only downside is not combining orders but totally worth it!

All-Star Nutrition
USA
8 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 18 april 2024

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

We LOOOOVE to hear how much revenue our customers are re-converting!!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

10 mars 2020

Good start. Pretty impressive app functions, and the support was really fast, been used to waiting for US time zone support teams. Having Asia time support is great! Will have to wait a while to see if the features convert for me, but liking what I'm seeing so far. You can literally configure the heck out of your Thank You page.

BackMaven
Singapore
8 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 10 mars 2020

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

26 mars 2022

Ok all the upsale and cross sales is going on after client buy. so I dot get to see to much of the proccess. so far I just trusting the app to see what happend.

Verde Limon Panama
Panama
6 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 29 mars 2022

Hi there thank you so much for the review! I see that you already got your first order from the app! Congrats :D We hope you'll update the review once you have more experience with the app <3

23 juli 2020

Great app! Wish they have the Instagram icon available on that. But overall is very easy setup with step by step tutorial videos.

Thursday Girls
USA
6 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 31 juli 2020

Hi there,

Thank you so much for the feedback! Actually, we do have an Instagram icon available! as you can see in this image: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0005/6793/5041/files/ReConvert-stilyo-myshopify-com.png?v=1596179398

You just need to select the "Social media links" widget and not the "Social sharing" widget since Instagram doesn't have this option available via their API :)

Please let me know if you'd like us to help you set it up, and if it matches your needs it'll make our day if you'll update your review to 5 stars 🙏 😉

Thanks again,

Eric & the ReConvert team.