Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 december 2023

This app is definitely a priority upon owning an e-commerce brand/platform of any such! With it's fascinating to luxury touch & feel for a website, this app offers multiple benefits & capabilities. Anyone suggesting or looking into a post purchase upsell should definitely download this app. If there's something misunderstood, support is right there to help within minutes. Try it, you won't be displeased!

SH Réussir
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 31 december 2023

You're absolutely right! ReConvert is a game-changer for any e-commerce brand looking to boost their bottom line and create a truly premium post-purchase experience.

The stunning designs and seamless integration with your website deliver that extra touch of luxury, while the powerful upsell capabilities help you turn casual shoppers into loyal customers.

And you're spot on about the amazing support team. Whether you're a seasoned pro or just starting out, they're always there to answer your questions and guide you towards success.

So ditch the hesitation and give ReConvert a try! You won't be disappointed.

P.S. We love your enthusiasm! Feel free to share any specific features you've found particularly helpful, or any tips you have for other users.

13 januari 2024

I'm very satisfied. It has helped me increase my sales a lot. The support team is very fast and enthusiastic, solving the problems I encountered.

Ease Living Store
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 28 januari 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review and great feedback🙏
Our support team is always ready to help 😎

8 januari 2024

once it was installed properly it worked like a dream.
The team at Reconvert was able to do the installation for me.

Cherokee Copper
USA
3 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 23 februari 2024

That's fantastic to hear! We're glad to know that once properly installed, ReConvert worked seamlessly for you. Our team is dedicated to providing assistance whenever needed, and we're pleased we could help with the installation process. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing ReConvert!

16 april 2024

Alex is doing a great job

Pleub
USA
22 dagar användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 18 april 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Alex is great!!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

5 februari 2024

Jordan was great customer service

ASGFR
Australien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 18 februari 2024

Thank you so much for the lovely review! Means the world to us :-D

Jordan @ ReConvert

25 januari 2024

This app is a must-have for every store!

Cosy Corner
USA
2 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 23 februari 2024

Thank you for your enthusiastic recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you believe our app is a must-have for every store. Your satisfaction and success are our top priorities, and we're committed to providing valuable tools to help you thrive. If you ever need assistance or have any feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing our app!

5 december 2023

The first setup is very simple and quick. If you want a custom solution, you can pretty much customize everything to your needs!
Also the support is very nice, quick and freindly! Anastasia helped me a lot with all my open questions.
Can recommend this app for now ;)

ahead® | The Better for You Company
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 13 december 2023

Thank you for your detailed and positive review!
We're thrilled to hear that you found the first setup of our app simple and quick and that you appreciate the extensive customization options available. We believe in empowering our users to tailor the app to their specific needs and businesses.

Furthermore, we're incredibly grateful for your kind words about our support team, especially Anastasia. We strive to provide prompt, friendly, and expert assistance whenever needed, and your feedback confirms that we're achieving our goal.

Thank you again for choosing us!

Sincerely,
ReConvert team

7 februari 2024

For me, Reconvert is the best application I've ever used. It's a little difficult to use, but it's very complete.

The Prime Best
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 23 februari 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you consider ReConvert to be the best application you've ever used. While we understand that it may have a bit of a learning curve, we're glad to know that you find it very complete. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you with any difficulties you may encounter. If you have any questions or need assistance in using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing ReConvert, and we appreciate your support!

9 februari 2024

Just added the app to our shopify store. The videos were very helpful with setup. I was up and running within 15 mins. I hit a bit of a speedbump, but Alex from chat support was more than helpful and even offered some changes that would benefit my shop. Looking forward to seeing how our customers respond to this and an increase in sales.

CBC Apparel and Collectibles, LLC
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 23 februari 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you found our setup videos helpful and that you were able to get up and running with the app quickly. It's great to know that Alex from chat support was able to assist you effectively and offer some beneficial changes for your shop. Your success and satisfaction are our top priorities, and we're excited to see how your customers respond to the app and the potential increase in sales. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app, and we wish you continued success with your Shopify store!

2 februari 2024

fantastic app with super prompt and helpful customers support.

Evolve Mind Body Goals
Australien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 23 februari 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app fantastic and that you've had a positive experience with our customer support team. Providing prompt and helpful support is a top priority for us, and we're here to assist you whenever you need it. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app, and we wish you continued success!