Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 april 2024

My shopify store has been inactive for two years. This company, without my permission, started charging me for their subscription when I never agreed to any fees. Avoid!!

TweetShirt.com
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 17 april 2024

Hi, I've emailed you, could you check it out and come back to me? 🙏

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

23 mars 2024

The app doesn't work, i showed their team proof of how it just redirects my customers to a non loading page and tried all their solutions. They've bene "working" on it for the last 4 days with no updates at all. I reached out yesterday and it turned they haven't actually done anything at all to fix the issue. Very disappointed with their app and would not recommend it considering their response now to teh issue as that it was "Global" issue affecting all of it's users. The only reason i found out it wasn't working was because i decided to test it, it seemed like it was working so if i wouldn't have done that it would just be redirecting my customers to a non existing page for who knows how long.

Kreative Living
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 26 mars 2024

Hi there,

Sorry you seem to have had some issues with the app!

I have sent you an email. Can you please get back to me and I will solve this for you? I promise it'll worth your time :)

I've been trying to call and email you but got no answer.

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

14 mars 2024

We were charged for the app that we never used or authorized. We ask for an immediate refund for the amount charged without our authorization.

BUYSALESMY
Portugal
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 17 mars 2024

Hi!

Apologies for the experience you've had with our app so far. More than happy to look into this for you - much more helpful and quicker to resolve problems by visiting our 24/7 live chat support.

I'll be happy to assist you personally, so please reach out and ask for me and I'll do my best to assist (if I'm not on during the time you reach out, I'll come back to you when I am!)

Jordan | Customer Care

EDIT:- It is impossible for the ReConvert App to charge without prior approval. I tried reaching out to solve your issue via email and phone but got no reponse.

Would you please get back to me so we can solve your issue, I promise we can solve this for you :D

Redigerat 12 april 2024

doesn't work all the time, support wasn't great.

ADAMRYAN SUITS INC.
USA
5 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 26 november 2023

Hi there AA

Can you please get back to me at avraham@reconvert.com? I will solve this for you, I promise it'll be worth your time :)

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

2 februari 2024

Wont upgrade shopify acct to use. Not useful for stores that are trying to grow but dont have the sales yet to upgrade to plus

Jones & Co. Leatherworks
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 3 mars 2024

Hi there

I'm sorry to hear you feel the app required you to upgrade to Shopify Plus and deleted the app after 1 hour. It's a shame to see you go and I can assure you that it is not the case that one requires Shopify Plus to use ReConvert. ReConvert provides post-purchase and thank you page upsells that are some of our best converting widgets.

We have been unable to locate your account via the information provided.

I wish you would reach out to our amazing support team that is available 24/7 for you instead of writing a bad review on the app store.

Our email is care@reconvert.com - please put 'Jordan' in the email subject and I will personally look to help you to sort this out and see if we can get it working for you.

In the meantime, we'd appreciate it if you updated your review.

Jordan | Customer Success Manager

27 oktober 2023

Esperienza negativa.
Inizialmente il piano era gratuito, hanno iniziato a fatturare un costo mensile senza avvisi, mentre quando c'è un cambio di contratto si deve dare la possibilità di recesso.
Inoltre hanno pure sbagliato a fatturare la cifra rispetto al loro tariffario e al momento di rimborsare hanno fatto storie. Sconsigliata

BribeUShop
Italien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 18 april 2024

Lamentamos mucho que su experiencia no haya cumplido con sus expectativas 😔

Tomamos en serio sus comentarios y agradeceríamos la oportunidad de abordar sus inquietudes.

¿Podría ponerse en contacto conmigo en care@reconvert.com con "Jordan" en la línea de asunto?

Estamos aquí para ayudar y estamos ansiosos por aprender qué podemos hacer para convertir esto en una experiencia de 5 estrellas, que es siempre nuestro objetivo. 😊

Los mejores deseos

Jordan | Customer Care

16 oktober 2023

I was using this app and had to pause my store - this meant that the checkout hadn't even been operating. I then got charged last month's usage fees - when the app wasn't even in use. I uninstalled the app and reached out, explaining that they have charged when the app isn't being used. Not only did they not pay my money back, but this month, I've been charged usage fees again, and the app is now uninstalled! Disgusting.

Sensory Surroundings Limited
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 3 mars 2024

Hi there

I'm sorry to hear you feel disappointed with the ReConvert app.

The app charges according to its installation on the store. If it's not installed, it won't charge, if it's installed it will. Much like a Cable TV Subscription that will charge every month regardless if it was watched or not.

It's a shame to see you go and I can assure you that this is not our typical customer experience.

I wish you would reach out to our amazing support team that is available 24/7 for you instead of writing a bad review on the app store.

Our email is care@reconvert.com - please put 'Jordan' in the email subject and I will personally look to help you to sort this out and see if we can get it working for you and look at your account/billing issue too.

In the meantime, we'd appreciate it if you updated your review.

Jordan | Customer Success Manager

22 december 2023

Es una estafa dice q hay plan gratis pero t quieren hacer pagar 799 euros al mes el soporte cada vez que escribes te cambia el gexto automaticamente para poner cosas extrañas

Mi Casa
Spanien
12 minuter användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 18 april 2024

We’re truly sorry to see your experience didn’t meet expectations 😔

We take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the chance to address your concerns.

Could you please contact me at care@reconvert.com with "Jordan" in the subject line?

We’re here to help and eager to learn what we could do to turn this into a 5-star experience, which is always our aim. 😊

Best wishes

Jordan | Customer Care

6 augusti 2023

On Sunday, you inform users of the free plan that they will have to start paying from Monday onwards. While there's no issue with the payment itself, informing business owners on a Sunday that they will be automatically transitioned to a paid plan the following business day seems a bit... sudden? Trust destroyed.

Jimbeels
Tyskland
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 7 augusti 2023

Hi there,

Can you please get back to me at eric@reconvert.io? I will solve this for you, I promise it'll worth your time :)

I've been trying to call and email you but got no answer.

I really want to solve this issue for you,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

27 augusti 2023

Another Lousy app...Suddenly charged me without notification.

i just installed it but have not used it. It also charges me .. this is 3rd time happening..really lousy apps

Sleepain
Singapore
Mer än ett år användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 29 augusti 2023

Hi there,

This billing was indeed an issue on our side and you were refunded immediately with compensation, so it seems like this issue has been solved.

I wish you would reach out to our amazing support team that is available 24/7 for you instead of just writing a bad review on the app store. An issue like this can be solved in a minute.

Especially considering that the app had an ROI of 716% compared to what you've charged wrongly, any other merchant would be super happy with such results.

This is not the first time you've done this with our apps, leaving a bad review once a single thing isn't working for you without asking for help, but we do wish you all the best and good luck with your store.

We're here if you ever wish to talk or give our apps another chance.

Eric | ReConvert & Minta CEO