Recensioner (4 790)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 2 juli 2024

Not recommended. Buggy as hell. Support is fast and ok. But the app is really time consuming. You can not make standard templates and use them everytime. You need to set the same things often again. Time consuming.

bestelectronic.de
Tyskland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 5 februari 2021

Hi there,

Sorry you seem to have had some issues with the app!

I have sent you an email. We are currently in communication...

I really want to solve this issue for you.

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

28 mars 2023

It could be incredible, however it doesn't integrate with other product fulfillment apps like LuLu Direct or Printful and scapegoats taking responsibility for the issue by putting it on Shopify.

Inrstelr
USA
6 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 18 april 2024

We’re truly sorry to see your experience didn’t meet expectations 😔

We take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the chance to address your concerns.

Could you please contact me at care@reconvert.com with "Jordan" in the subject line?

We’re here to help and eager to learn what we could do to turn this into a 5-star experience, which is always our aim. 😊

Best wishes

Jordan | Customer Care

13 augusti 2022

Having many of my bundle upsells got unpaid, contacted support to get help, still not resolved after 5 days. You asking why I'm going to zipify then... Why we should pay for an app for if there is no help for a big issue in your app ?

CloudPude
Schweiz
4 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 13 augusti 2022

Hi there,

Eric here, CEO at ReConvert

Thank you for giving us a chance, & I apologize for the inconvenience. We have a developer working full-time on your issue, but it seems to be a bit more complex than we anticipated.

I can assure you that we did not forget about you and do anything we can to solve your issue and make you a happy customer :)

I hope this issue will be resolved within 2-3 days.

I tried reaching out and couldn't get you on the phone.
Please get back to me at eric@reconvert.io and let me make your experience better, you can communicate directly with me until this issue is solved,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

10 januari 2023

The amount of spamming is unheard of. You enter an endless loop of emails and follow ups from which you can't unsubscribe. It's absolutely appaling and I am also reporting this to Shopify.

Awesome Maps
Tyskland
3 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 16 januari 2023

Hi there,

Eric here the CEO,

Thanks for giving us a chance and I apologize for the inconvenience. I think this is just a confusion. You signed up with both your staging store and the main store and only unsubscribed from the main store, so you kept getting emails for the staging store (which is connected to the same email).

I see now that you've unsubscribed from both so you should be good to go! I also see that you're getting some amazing results with the app :)

Please get back to me so we can work out some sort of compensation and make sure we make things right with you. As Shopify store owners ourselves, it's important to us that our customers will have exceptional experience with our services.

Please get back to me:
eric@reconvert.io
+972538303878

Looking forward to talking to you,
Eric | ReConvert CEO

Redigerat 1 september 2021

DISGUSTED WITH THE PEOPLE WHO RUN THIS APP.......CHARGED ME £50 FOR NO REASON....THEN SAID THEY'D REFUND IF I REMOVED THE BAD REVIEW.....THEY ASKED ME TO RE INTALL THE APP THEN THEY COULD ISSUE THE REFUND. NOT ONLY DID THEY NOT DO THIS...THEY THEN CHARGED ME ANOTHER £25 THE FOLLOWING MONTH. SO NOW IM £75 DOWN....TOTAL RIP OFF.....AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

The Artists Quarter
Storbritannien
2 månader användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 8 augusti 2021

We’re truly sorry to see your experience didn’t meet expectations 😔

We take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the chance to address your concerns.

Could you please contact me at care@reconvert.com with "Jordan" in the subject line?

We’re here to help and eager to learn what we could do to turn this into a 5-star experience, which is always our aim. 😊

Best wishes

Jordan | Customer Care

Redigerat 17 oktober 2022

Your Idea of ROI from using your app is insane, you think because our store generates money on its own that you can take credit for all conversions except you only count for less than .001 percent of those conversions. also, most people clicked on the upsell by accident, and then we returned those purchases and still lost money by being charged by your app. It's pretty trash don't waste your time there are other ways to upsell. Too Expensive for the actual money it brings in.

Alpine Products
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 30 september 2022

Hi everyone at Alpine Products :)

Thank you for giving us a chance and thank you for your honest review.
I've been trying to reach out multiple times using any possible contact details I found including emails, calls, IG & contact forms but couldn't get an answer from any of your team members.

I want to address some of the points mentioned in your review:
1. We only count orders that are 100% attributed to ReConvert, this is something we're very proud of, if you have cases of specific orders that were attributed incorrectly please reach out and we will investigate such cases if identified as bugs. In such cases you'll also be compensated for such orders :)
2. About customers getting confused with the accept vs the decline buttons, we optimize for conversion so we use a "link" as the decline button, this work for some audiences that are more technical, for other less tech-savvy audiences it might be confusing.
This is what we make it look like by default:
shorturl.at/oIL38
But you can easily make it look like this:
shorturl.at/fopU9
Or even like this:
shorturl.at/nC279
to prevent any confusion from happening.

I wish you'd reach out to our support team, we could have solved everything in about 5 minutes, our support is available via live chat 24/7 and even on calls when necessary.

Please get back to me personally and let me fix the experience you've had so far with our app, I'm sure it can benefit you're business and generate extra revenue without any headaches.

Looking forward to your reply,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

27 februari 2021

You are fruad. My sales are 5000+ Orders in one month(Not genereated by you) only 15-20 orders geneneted by your App then why you are charging $139 usd ? Your evil plan is exposed we put our all efforts to generate sales and you are taking benefit by the number of Orders. Your stupid App is able to generate only 15-20 Orders so ethically or technically we are bound to pay you according to your Sales BUT why you are charging us with the ratio of 5000 Orders ? You guys are very smart and evil minded. I suggest to all never use your App!

aCart
Pakistan
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 1 juli 2021

Hi there,

Eric here the founder.

Thank you for your honest review, I can assure you we're not evil in any way and do our best to help merchants grow and generate extra revenue.

I looked at your setup and I know you can 10X your sales generated by the app and I'm willing to help you set it up in a way that will be profitable to you.

Our pricing structure is very clear, we didn't do anything to mislead you, and I apologize if you didn't understand the way our pricing works.

Either way, I've been trying to reach out to you but couldn't get a response, if you'll give me the chance I promise we can make things right and make sure you're happy with the app's pricing and results :D

If you'll be willing to give me personally another chance, just reach out to me at eric@reconvert.io and I'll do anything I can to make it right.

Looking forward to your response,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

Redigerat 6 april 2020

inititally I had issued with the app when requesting a refund they asked me to update my review to get a refund. I am now giving them a 1 star from my original 3 star . I would not recommend this app.

Dressed To Deliver
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 18 februari 2020

Hi there,

This is Ariyeh the CEO, I there is a misunderstanding here. In order to refund you we need you to have the app installed, can you please reinstall the app so I can personally issue a refund for you.

It's a limitation by Shopify, we can't issue refunds as long as the app isn't installed.

I tried calling you and emailing you multiple time, I also sent a message to your messenger page but didn't get any answer.

Obviously, you don't have to remove your review but I'll personally appreciate it if you do :)

I apologize if our support agents weren't clear about this,

Please get back to me, I'll be happy to help with whatever you need, I'm sure it's just a big misunderstanding,

Ariyeh.

7 april 2022

OH and they hound you for a review (in-app) most likely to curate/stop the bad reviews so they never end up here where they matter. Im smarter than that so you want a review so badly, cool, I'll post it here manually. Pricing is way too much. Their "funnel monster" expects you to give 30% off by default. Might be good for cheap small items. Beware of there success rate claiming high ROI. We had 2 customers call trying to cancel the item they were upsold due to misleading button placement. 9 offers accepted and I have made maybe $10 after shipping costs, app costs etc. Also I get charged for all orders I earned?? Not ones that you were actually effective in getting an upsale!? NO!!!!! Ive had this less than a month! Oh trail is also crap because it automatically goes to a paid plan after you exceed the "free trail order limit"
Unbiased review and had high hopes for this app, but its not going well. I would not recommend.

Alpha Pro Scooters
USA
21 dagar användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 23 april 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the inconvenience :)

We've been trying to contact you to understand the issue multiple times, we sent emails, submitted forms through the website, tried contacting you via Instagram & Facebook & even tried calling you.

About pricing, we keep the pricing very convenient to store at all sizes and make sure it's always fair, and aim to provide a 10X return on what we charge. in most cases it's even better (Average ROI of over 2,000%).

Regarding our "Conversion monster" template, it was built analyzing over 30,000 Shopify stores and is now battle-tested and proven to work. You don't have to use the default 30%, you can change it to whatever fits your business, we have many stores seeing success without discount but the best practice is to provide a max discount of at least 20%.

Regarding customers getting misled by your upsell, this too can be fixed easily using our offer editor. By default, the offer buttons look like this to optimize for conversion: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0575/0895/4303/files/Funnel_Editor___alexatrain.myshopify.com.png?v=1650713944

In some stores, where usually the customers are not considered "tech-savvy" they might get confused and accept the offer. You can, however, make the buttons looks like this: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0575/0895/4303/files/Funnel_Editor___alexatrain.myshopify.com_728ebf99-bfdc-4cfe-b2da-e7e76fb67b86.png?v=1650714025

I'm more than happy to go over the discounts & buttons with you to make sure we customize the app for your store & make sure it's generating extra "real revenue" for you :)

Please get back to me and let's sort it out for you,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

20 november 2022

I used to love Reconvert when it was a simple thank you page upsell now it's too complicated. New features are great but why am I being forced to use them if I ONLY want to use the thank you page upsell. It's mandatory to incorporate some complicated funnel now which is unfortunate as I now have to delete the app and use another simpler app.

By Khila
USA
13 dagar användning av appen
ReConvert 💵 svarade 23 november 2022

Hi Khila,

This is Eric, I’m the CEO of ReConvert.

Thanks for giving us a chance, I just saw your review and I wanted to personally reach out and apologize for the experience you’ve had with our app.

It is not mandatory to create complex funnels in order to use our thank you, page editor. All the awesomeness we've had with the previous version of the app is still there, we just added some more powerful features to support the needs of more stores.

After all, we do have over 35,000 merchants actively using our app on their Shopify store :)

I was wondering if there is any chance we can jump on a call so I can show you how to use the new features in a simple way :)

This app is my business and it’s very important to me, please give me a chance to change your mind and give you the experience you deserve :)

Could you please get back to me?

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Eric.