整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月2日

It doesn't work for custom products.

Disparidades
葡萄牙
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月26日

Thank you Anastasia! The app could use some work but Anastasia was awesome!

DPM Pet Shop
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月24日

You ask the whole time for a review

TravX UK
荷兰
9天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年6月13日

Anastasia on the Support chat was a BIG help! Initially it seems like a breeze to set up, but there are alot of little quirks and weird ways to turn off discounts that are not very intuitive and you have to turn things on and off in multiple places... It was a little frustrating to be honest. Also, there is definately a slow down in my store after instal. Especially on the post purchase page. The offers do not load immediately. They take a good 15-20 seconds to load up, which by that point I feel like the customer has already moved on past the thank you page ...

Elie’s Bows
加拿大
16天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年6月22日

The support here is great if you get Vladimir. The other reps are not so knowledgeable. I had to discontinue usage though because there were a lot of bugs with the app and it's a bit slow to load. The only reason I am giving them 3 stars is because Vladimir was so helpful along the way, but they really need to improve certain features of the app, which according to him, they are.

PetPal Place
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
ReConvert 💵已回复 2023年6月17日

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our post-purchase upsell app. We appreciate your recommendation to speak with Vladimir for assistance. We're glad to have team members like Vladimir who go above and beyond to provide helpful support. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your continued success!

2024年1月6日

Mi página web funciona en Latinoamérica, pero la aplicación no trae la opción para idioma o para traducirle al idioma Español, alguien sabe si esto es posible?

▷ RITUAL BOTANICO™ | KERATINA ORGÁNICA | TIENDA ONLINE®
美国
28分钟 人在使用应用
2023年12月4日

j'aime bien l'apllis mais j'aimerais beaucoup plus l'explorer

RêveUnique
希腊
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月25日

Aun no la he utilizado

Vluss
西班牙
大约2个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年7月30日

This is a cool app. I really like it. I think it's one of the best apps out. I'm new to using it but I think It has a nice UI

Dripstash
美国
12个月 人在使用应用
2021年9月14日

I am still trying to figure it out, but Alex was very helpful and knowledgable. I feel that It may take time to get it underway

Elesha's Bling Boutique LLC
美国
5个月 人在使用应用