ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 3122 reviews

Zonedster

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 months

Perfect, recommend it to all stores looking to increase their revenue with upsells. We love it and it's the best.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Genkstasy

Location Australia
Time spent using app 12 days

So far so good with the app, and the staff are great - Lee-Ann helped me solve my querie, I'm so grateful!

Developer reply

July 31, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Chapie

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

A pretty solid way to sell customers a secondary item after they purchase what brought them to your landing page.

Developer reply

July 31, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Doyestech

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 months

Nice app.i got my lost order back and the service of their feedback is really fast and helpful.
recommanded.

Merindah Botanicals

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app! It's a fantastic way to collect birthdays on the thank you page as well as upselling after the sale has already gone through. Love it and highly recommend it and the support team is amazing too!

Developer reply

July 30, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Skinesa

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Support is tremendous and available. djgsuhfoushfauhdfpouishrfopshoijsoidfhjpisejfpsijdpijfpdjfpsjfp

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 and wishes you many sales 😎

Pega Sports

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 days

I have just started using the app and it looks really promising. A highlight was the fantastic customer support from Alex.

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 and wishes you many sales 😎

Beelite Candles

Location United States
Time spent using app 25 days

This app works as expected, and they have 24 tech support if you need assistance, I would recommend this to anybody.

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

oz supplyz

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 days

im new to this app and ill be honest its a little confusing to set up and understand it all, luckily for me i had Alex help me out, he explained things for me and set up the upsells for me. Big shout out to Alex you are the MAN! :)

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 and wishes you many sales 😎

Hand over Heart Natural Care

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Had a great experience with the customer service rep on chat. I reached out for help with a small detail and the rep helped me with lots of suggestions for better conversations

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 and wishes you many sales 😎