ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
2801 - 2810 of 3054 reviews

ANOLI

Realy well made. i am surprise about the quality of back office and tutorial video!
great job, thanks a lot !

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your feedback 😊🙏

AKWYR

Downloaded the app yesterday, so far so good. Easy to set up, and just went live with it after a bit of customizing

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thank you so much for this review! We hope you'll see great results :)

CORQU FASHION

The app is very user- friendly and I like it. It flowed well with the Shopify store, which made it easy to navigate through it.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

We did try to provide a native experience with the Shopify store. Thank you so much for your positive review! 🙏

עדי בקשי צעיפים

Great App!! Great support!! The app is easy and friendly! Very recommended. The people are very nice and helpful

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thank you for your review! We hope you'll see great results on your thank you page with our post purchase upsell :)

Industry Pieces

This app is already working... that's always great but what I really appreciate is the customer service. They went above and beyond to help..... Really wish I had someone on my customer service team like this company lol seriously!! Thank you again!

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Thank you so much for this awesome review! You're awesome 🙏😊

Cigar Federation

Phenomenal App! Super easy to set up. Was making money with it on the first day! Very Highly Recommended! A+

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it! 🙏

Cycling Frelsi

One of the best upsell app I met. Easy to use and has many options that makes the customers add more products to their order. I have been using it for the last 2 weeks and already see higher Order value. Thank you for helping me grow my business

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

What an awesome review! Thanks!

IZI'Valise

Bonne application pour modifier la thank you page en ajoutant des sections, up-sell discount reste à voir leur efficacité... le service client est top pour le coût c'ezt incroyable ✅

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review :)

dodoneed

SOSOSOSOSOSOSSOSOSOSSOSOSOSO nice app, i love it , thank you so much , it is very easy to use, and it is free. Woooooo

Developer reply

May 18, 2019

Thank you for this great review!

LADessentials

THIS IS A MUST HAVE APP! The support team is absolutely awesome!
The app itself ingrate perfectly into Shopify plus it supports 3rd party apps integration (Review apps, Kaliveyo...) that make it even more powerful.
Setup is very easy and intuitive.
The results were almost instantly after setting up this app on my store I increased my sales by 25% more or less.

I highly recommend joining ReConvert's facebook group!

Developer reply

May 18, 2019

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback 🙏