ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
2811 - 2820 of 3051 reviews

Vannadoo Store

Good app and very effective. Really worth it. I´m happy and I hope to sell a lot. 100% Recommended! Thanks

Developer reply

May 15, 2019

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We'll hope it'll bring you some extra revenue :)

Hippielegant

Guys, you ROCK! AMAZING APP!
can't believe it's free!
Cheers from Ramat-Gan ;).....................

Developer reply

May 13, 2019

Thank you for the great review =)
Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and the ReConvert Team will be more than happy to assist you.

Florganic - La Faune Et La Flore Avec Ses Accessoires

i use this app and i recommand it. Very helpfull support, they had help me in the half time who followed my demand ! Thank you for this app

Developer reply

May 11, 2019

Thank you so much for giving us an awesome review =) Please feel free to contact us anytime if there's anything else that you need help with and we'll be more than happy to assist you =)

Lojas Romanas

Until now it appears to be really really great. Let's see it working! (It's really nice the potential it have, a lot of widgets!)

Developer reply

May 11, 2019

Thank you so much. We really appreciate an awesome review coming from an awesome customer =) Please feel free to contact us anytime if there's anything else that you need and we'll be more than happy to assist you right away =)

FrenchCils

Génial!!! J'adore cette app, elle est super. Très rentable surtout. A coupler avec Order Merger pour regrouper les commandes (commande initiale + upsell) et les passer en une seule sur Aliexpress!

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Merci pour la merveilleuse critique =)

delacabeza

Amazing app.
Looking forward to get the best out of it.
The videos are really well done and easy to start using it.

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad the training videos worked well for you =)

Kiara Lane

Amazing, easy to set up and looks good in the thank you page. My new favorite upsell app. Thank you guys.

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

What an awesome review thank you! We hope you'll be able to generate some extra revenue from your order confirmation page using our app 🙏😊

Xtrem Brush

Very customable app, I like it. We will see if I get a lot of conversion ! You should try it ! By far the best free app for upsell post checkout

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! We’re glad you like the post purchase upsell :) 🙏

Bones And Bells

Best free app.

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Thank you for your awesome review! :)

Platform 16

A unique and fantastic app with an easy to use Dashboard. The tutorial videos are straight to the point and easy to follow. Can't wait to see how this affects our customer relationship overall. Thank you guys!

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Thank you! You're awesome, we're glad the video tutorials helped! :)