ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

Post Purchase Upsell & Cross-sell | Thank You Page Builder

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
2821 - 2830 of 2985 reviews

Venture Travel Gear

This app helped me make a beautiful, converting thank you page. I highly recommend the app to anyone.

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

What a kind review! thank you so much for taking the time to write it :)

STYLEJEWELLERY6

I use this app to shop and it converts more customers
Very good to use www.jewelr-style.com
We love this appellation very much

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Thank you so much for your honest review!

Zhoppi - Solving everyday problems

VERY helpful support team!
and very fast response time. took like seconds before they answered back. highly recommend

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're always here for you 😉

Natural Bliss

Credit where its due, this app had paid for itself within 30 minutes of installing and im still in the free trial mode. Most definitely my new favourite app! So far 10% of my customers have made a second order as a result of this app.

Developer reply

March 10, 2019

So happy to hear that you are getting sales from the app! We created ReConvert to always give a positive ROI, so the better your revenue is, the happier we are ❤

Thank you for the awesome review! Keep using the upsell and cross sell features ;)

shopsurges

Got my first sale with this amazing love it!! I cannot complain at all. Plus it's easy to use and get your products displayed to your customers after purchase

Developer reply

March 5, 2019

We're glad to hear you got your first order from the thank you page using our app! thank you for the review! 🙏

Fabulous Trendz

Best app of 2019!! LOVE it boost my sales from the order confirmation page.

Thank you for this awesome upsell and order tracking widgets!

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Thank you so much for these kind words! keep booming and take advantage of your order status page!

Upstream Spot

Start recovering now. absolutely BRILLIANT! stop leaving money on the table! this app will recover the extra money! Love it were using the birthday widget to collect customer birthdays and the post purchase survey to collect more data on our customers. But the best thing about this app is the post purchase upsell (popup upsell and product upsell) the product recommendations are also cool and it boosted my order confirmation page conversion rate. also use the 17track order tracking widget! :-)

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

What an awesome 5 stars review! Thank you so much! 💪
It always makes us happy to hear when people use the different widgets on our app like product upsell, post purchase surveys, birthday collector and order tracking widgets :)

VIO STORE

It's been scientifically proven that 100% of good people leave a review for ReConvert on the Shopify app store. Be a good person.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

You are a good person indeed! Thank you for your review!

Bikinez

Thank you for this amazing tool, i think it can help a lot with my online store.
I can customise it my self and it looks very professional .

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Thank you so much for your positive review! Good luck!

Pooch Bandana

Does exactly what it should. Have this app installed and regularly drive sales, FB group joins, and upsells. Over 400 ROI. Really lovely stuff!

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We're happy you're getting good ROI on upsells in your order confirmation page! 🤑