ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
2851 - 2860 of 3060 reviews

Casemazs

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Thank you for your positive review about our app :)

SereNadis

This IS the BEST post purch app on the app store. I feel great about using it and its potential and am always using it to refine and optimize my post purchase. great pricing, and steller support. always get back toyou personally with help of any type. just an all around steller app with great customizability. i choose this over OCU all day. ! Oh and just had my first post purch upsell,, To easy!

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

What an awesome review from an awesome store owner! Thank you so much, keep BOOMING! :)

Terra Art Shop

Love this app. It is easy to use, manage and to make thank you page etc. Support is awesome and they respond to my message after 3 mins! Recommedation for them!

Developer reply

April 8, 2019

Thank you for your kind words and the positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it ✊

Tanana baby Store

Great app. really amazing features in it. I recommend it. Helps you get in touch with customers with ease

Developer reply

April 8, 2019

Thank you for recommending our app and for your great review :)

StellarRepeller

I can say only best things about reconvert.awesome app! great support and i would like to recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

April 7, 2019

Thank you so much for this positive review. We hope you'll get great results from your thank you page!

Perfectcatmerch

Great app and with very nice features :) recommend it!
And also it's free. You have 50 orders limit until any charge :)

Developer reply

April 7, 2019

Thank you for your review! we try to make our app beginners friendly :)

Watch'n You

this app really helped boost my return customer rate and also my ATC value. Great tool and recommend to anybody looking for post purchase upsells and custom thank-you pages

Developer reply

April 6, 2019

We glad you liked our app, the post purchase upsell on the thank you page.
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🙏

Lula Grey

I just recently installed this app, but so far I like it, especially the discount offer and product recommendations on the thank you page!

Developer reply

April 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our app :)

New Age NAM

Wow, awesome app.
It does affect on increasing sales.
Great, i am impressed.
I would recommend it to everyone.

Developer reply

April 6, 2019

You are awesome! Thank you for recommending our app and the great review!

stylishgram

The Post Upsell numbers speak for itself. Made an extra $1500 in about a week or so, not bad at all. App does the job in returning customers

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

We glad the post purchase upsell got you such great results within a week!

Thank you so much for your honest review 🙏