ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

Post Purchase One Click Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 2846 reviews

Vitafacile shop

In all my life I never tried an app with such an amazing customer care. It was really unbelievable, In particular the guy "Alex", not only has fixed all my issues super quickly, he also proposed proactively to check all the thank you card and the funnel and give me very useful suggestions on improving them. Not only: he also did it for me! He also checked if I missed some translation....really happy and satisfied. I would be able to give the same high level assistance to my customers!

Developer reply

January 16, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

VSlay

Was wildly confused on how to properly set up the upsell but the support took care of me and set it up for me!

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help😎

SewinQueens Luxury Extensions

STARTED GETTING SALES THE 1ST DAY. I LOVE THE BIRTHDAY CAPTURE ADD ON THEY HAVE AS WELL. CURRENTLY TRYING TO FIGURE OUT IF ITS MORE PROFITABLE TO DO PRODUCTS I CHOOSE TO UPSELL, OR LET IT HAPPEN AUTOMATICALLY. GOING TO DO 1 WEEK TRIAL BOTH WAYS TO FIND OUT.

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏 Wish you many sales 😎

Avery Rose Beauty

Best upsell app, works well with Stripe
best experience I love this upsell app , i am waiting to see the results now

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Wish you many sales 😎

WoodenLux

customer service was great! I needed some help with the app and the support was quick and very helpful

Developer reply

January 15, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Our team always here to help you😎

Suzy Cohen

I love the app. Just by turning it on and without customizing anything it is doing very well. I wish it integrated with more email apps to share the birthday info, especially ActiveCampaign, but it's great.

Daring Foods

New user but very hopeful that we can realize some additional revenue post-purchase with Reconvert. Excited for the birthday capture as well so we can send bday comms and discounts in the future. Going to get more intricate and particular with filtering in a few months time.

THE GASPER

Been using ReConvert for a while with decent results, on average around 500% ROAS. Had a chat with Ohad today and he gave me some good tips on how to use the new funnels feature

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Wish you many sales and our team is always ready to help😎

shopjustdogs.com

Easy app to use and works to cross-sell and up-sell after someone has made a purchase. You can be creative with this app as well. Try it out.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 We built this app specifically for your convenience😎

Homewhis

so easy to setup dont even need to do anything the app has the default template for you to upsell your customers

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help😎