ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 3142 reviews

TEM IMPORTS

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

what a great app, cant wait to see the result....Nastia was very helpful thank you so much for your helped :)

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Premuno

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 3 months

Years ago, I used OCU. But OCU wasn't as flexible and letting you build upsell funnels like ReConvert is giving you the chance. You can go more complex and test more things so that each and every customer will see the offers you want them too. No matter if Checkout OCU works or not (It depends on the payment provider customer chooses) It's really fun to use, build and engage with. You really feel that they thought of nearly everything Not to mention that the support is stellar as well!

Kiddie Cutie

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 days

Amazing support . I got two more orders from my first customer after I installed this app . Support team are really helpful.

Developer reply

August 6, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Remi Cachet USA

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I'm new to the app, so far is has been great!, Lee-Ann in customer service is was amazing, she answer all my questions and fixed what need it to be fix on my funnel, not to mention how fast she replied. Me being in US is very important that I can count with customer service in US Time.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

The Beeswax Candle Co

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app does exactly what it says it does; it's one of those set it and forget it while it makes you sales, type of apps.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Kompressionpro

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 2 days

Easy to use! I have just start running it! I hope it will be that great as i think it can be. I will for sure get give a new review in some weeks!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Steadfast Provisions Webstore

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

This app is very effective at upselling and downselling, catching people immediately as they make their purchase. Definitely boosted overall sales.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Tasty Baking Academy

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

I have had this app connected for a couple of months, and it does help to encourage an upsell or an add-on to the original sale. I appreciate that you have a free option to allow your customers to learn how to use your product and the training videos are also a great help. I found it easy to set up after watching the videos. I am only starting my online business and I am very grateful to try this app in my store. Thank you for this opportunity great app.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

malennachzahlen-erwachsene

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Really great and and outstanding support. Answered me after 3 minutes and helped me out directly. can absolutly recommend this app and this team!

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

SABER KING FX

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

Super, benutzt seit kurzer Zeit und direkt Umsätze generiert.
Klare weiter Empfehlung, Daumen hoch.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎