Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 31, 2023

Super good app and the customer service is absolutely top if I could give it 10 stars I would have done so they helped me super much with everything

De mode club
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
ReConvert 💵 replied June 1, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

May 31, 2023

I haven't started using the app yet, but wow the onboarding alone was enough to warrant a 5-star review. Alex was quick with his responses and offered much more guidance than what was available as a default template. Thanks Alex!

MugenSense
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
May 30, 2023

Ottima applicazione, supporto velocissimo ed efficace. Grazie Alex per la configurazione super veloce!! App consigliatissima. 5 STELLE

Luky Wallet
Italy
Time spent using app: 28 minutes
May 30, 2023

Echt een topper die Alex! Goede tips, super snel en weet wat hij doet. Bedankt!

Mileymoon
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 30, 2023

Before I needed his help, he already messaged me trying to assist me of which he answered all my questions. Thanks a million buddy

Homely
South Africa
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
ReConvert 💵 replied June 10, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help and wishes you many sales😎

May 28, 2023

Great app really works great pricing. I like how fast it works and integrates with your store. Customers love deals and reconvert delivers effective and efficiently.

PullUpDoeShop
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
May 27, 2023

What girl Lee Ann is! She was amazing and very supportive, she helped me a lot with my funnel and thank you page. Thank you so much Lee Ann one more time for your help!

Greenaggio
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 27, 2023

MERCI A LEE-ANN MAVOIR AIDER A COMPRENDRE LES TARIF SER SUPER COMME APPLICATION JAI HATE DE VOIR LA DIFFERENCE

ALLSHIP.SHOP
Canada
Time spent using app: 28 days
ReConvert 💵 replied June 1, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

May 27, 2023

I worked with Lee-ann and she was able to help me with all my questions and made sure everything was working properly

AFTERS Leisure Club
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
ReConvert 💵 replied May 27, 2023

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

May 26, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the app, and I must say that my experience exceeded all expectations. From the user-friendly interface to the exceptional customer service. Whenever I had a question or encountered an issue, Alex was prompt, courteous, and went above and beyond to assist me. His dedication to resolving my concerns was commendable and made me feel valued as a customer. The level of professionalism and attentiveness displayed by Alex was truly exceptional.

Herblif Nutrition USA
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months