ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

Post Purchase One Click Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 2848 reviews

shopjustdogs.com

Easy app to use and works to cross-sell and up-sell after someone has made a purchase. You can be creative with this app as well. Try it out.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 We built this app specifically for your convenience😎

Homewhis

so easy to setup dont even need to do anything the app has the default template for you to upsell your customers

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help😎

Xtinctio

I installed the app and on the first 10 hours i got a sell. It works!!
I will continue to use it for my two stores. Thank you,
Antonia

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Our team is always ready to help😎

toddla

Been using ReConvert for couple months now and so far I've added $4.5k in free revenue to my business. As a merchant of ReConvert, I was also able to jump on a call with Ohad (partnership manager) to discuss strategies to further improve my funnel. Must have app for any Ecommerce business wanting to further increase profitability on their store.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help😎

Isla And Boe

Alex was massively helpful, my queries were answered almost instantly and he coudnt do enough for me! Fabulous customer service and its such a refreshing change to experience.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

CUPCAKES AND CURVES BOUTIQUE

I was so lost with uploading this application to my site. However, Alex came to the rescue and walked me through updating my purchase page. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service and especially for ALEX.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

LEXWEL

La atención al cliente es muy buena , t ayudan en todo agradezco mucho a Alex por ayudarme en la configuración de mi thanks page

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Gracias por su excelente revisión 🙏 Nuestro equipo siempre está listo para ayudarlo 24/7😎

Faux Posh Boutique

Easy setup to upsell purchases-- its a no brainer to add this to your Shopify store. Add this to your store asap, you won't regret it!

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 We built this app specifically for your convenience😎

TrendyPodz

I love the app and the the customer support is very responsive and helpful. I had some questions and they guided me. Great experience! highly recommend the app.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Aimaleigh's Boutique

Customer service replied right away and helped me even though it said they were closed on a Saturday night. They were soo helpful!

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎