ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 3130 reviews

Alltags-Held

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

After the really nice developer of the app has recommended me his app himself, I have installed it directly in my two stores.

After a short time already came the first orders through the app.

Since the app works only after the purchase, you can do nothing wrong with it. It can only bring you more sales, not less.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Thank you for your review! We hope you're still seeing great results using your thank you page :)

SemperFi Clothing

Location Germany
Time spent using app 8 months

Amazing App. I am so thankful I added ReConvert. These guys really know what they are doing. All I can think of now is adding a better live-view when it comes to the specific languages the shop is using.
So far I am not 100% sure if the Checkout-page is using the right language due to the new checkout theme.

Developer reply

June 16, 2019

Thank you for your great review and helpful suggestions☺️👍

Chillenz

Location Israel
Time spent using app 11 months

Great app!

The thank you page increased my overall website conversion rate significantly! the support was super fast and friendly. Keep up the great work! I love the pop up, I can actually see people placing 2 orders in less than 30 minutes because of this app, boosted my repeat customer rate too(duh...)

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

What an incredible and wonderful review! Thank you so much, and we hope you're seeing the results you're looking for from your order confirmation page!

SaroshSalman

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app About 2 months

This is Something Awesome. I m loving it already. but i will go slow towards exploring its option, Thank you Page is not something to play like a fool around. it should be done with proper knowledge & experience. I applaud developer for coming up with this idea so neat and clean. 5 Star for sure.

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

Thank you for your great review! 🙏
The order status page definitely needs to be customized with care! We hope that you got more repeat sales and improved customer retention from using the app ;)

Flux Socks

Location Canada

ReConvert devs are just top notch - I was up and running in no time and the devs got back to me right away to help set up. The UI is super easy to use and works exactly like how the rest of the Shopify admin/theme editor works - super simple to use.

Thank you guys for making such a solid app!

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Thank you for your kind words and review 🙏

SayIt_From The Heart

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

I am still new with the app, just 2 days into using it, and just made it live last night. It's really easy to setup, easier than I thought it would be, and their Monster Conversion template makes it even easier! This morning, the first order that came through went from $74 to $127 because the person chose the downsell offer! I had a few questions and support answered them and even gave me a tip to ensure everyone sees a funnel. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help, also we wish you many sales😎

Not Your Usual Gifts

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app 3 months

Just downloaded this app it already helped in generating extra sales from the reorder function! The only downside is that when customer reordered the item, the order wasn't mech together and customers have to pay for extra shipping fee. Overall good app, good support, definitely recommended!

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

We're happy to hear you liked the reorder button function! Thank you so much for this incredible review! 🙏

Awesales

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Firstly, Their customer service is #1. Ariyeh is the best. He helps to set up on my store in few minutes.
Secondly, This is a must have app for any shopify store. You do not want to lose next orders of your customers right ;) Use Reconvert and also it helps you to increase AOV + LTV ;)

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Thank you for this positive review! We appreciate it!

My Personal Paws

Location Canada
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

I've been using this app for a little over a month and it has paid for itself many times over!! It genrates a lot more money than it costs with the timed discount on the thank you page. Customer service is also top notch always answering questions within minutes through facebook messenger.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

We appreciate your honest review of our app, thank you! 😊🙏

Block Center

Location Israel
Time spent using app 6 months

I LOVE the option to add an upsell to the thank you page, the fact that you can track orders from 17track without any extra charge is amazing, It's the first time I'm thinking of collecting birthdays or adding surveys so I can't say how it'll work but it seems like a very useful tool

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

The 17track order tracking widget is indeed one of our best features!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🙏