ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 3122 reviews

morganabest

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 6 hours

Great app, easy to use, and I've found that the customer service is first rate at all times of the day and night.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Ultimate Creation Mugs

Location China
Time spent using app 2 months

I like this app very much! It increased my order amount, especially its thank you page, it adds all my items, and I think it's great!

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 We wish you many sales 😎

Cookies by RAIZE

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Awesome app for increasing order value. Plus, the support team is top-notch and even went into my store to optimize my post-purchase page according to their tailored recommendation for my store.

Developer reply

July 10, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 and we wish you many sales 😎

Less Lethal Mags

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

Customer support is awesome, makes the app worthwhile when you have the support to make sure you have it set up effectively.

Developer reply

July 9, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

StarFreestyle | Ballon de freestyle football

Location France
Time spent using app About 4 hours

bon service client et bonne application. je recommande il y a possibilité de mettre plusieurs upsell

Developer reply

July 10, 2022

Merci pour votre avis et vos commentaires incroyables🙏 Notre équipe d'assistance est toujours prête à vous aider 😎

KIKY STORE

Location Croatia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Top speed support and problem solving. thank you very much Vladimir.................................

Developer reply

July 9, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Stephen Holder Art

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 12 days

Amazing app and service. Very happy with this the app and how easy it is to use. I had some issues and the service from Vlad was excellent!

Developer reply

July 9, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Pixel Sequence Pros

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

The app took a little work to understand however I asked a question and support responded right away. Then they asked if I'd like them to take a look at my templates and they tweaked my settings for the suggestions they had for me and also some things I forgot to do that would have potentially caused problems.

Habibi NY

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

Great app and very easy to use. Support team is top notch. Highly recommend. Alex from the support team helped setup funnels and provided expert guidance on strategy for post purchase upsell.

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Pet Pamper

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 2 months

ReConvert is a super useful app. The support team is even better, they helped me set it up and make a few changes which I missed. I highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎