ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 3130 reviews

Pure Healthland

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

We have a few orders after using the app. Excellent customer support service from Vladimir. He's available on the chat answering questions and also offered help in making a few changes in the store for the app. I would recommend this app for all the sellers. Thank you Vladimir!

Developer reply

May 23, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Ecom Library

Location United States
Time spent using app 16 days

This app is the best post purchase upsell app I've ever seen. It's very easy to set up and customize. Previously I have used many one click upsell apps, but this one works with the shopify native checkout and you will not get any problems related to the custom checkout apps. 

Developer reply

February 20, 2020

WooHoo!!! 🎊🎉 that's what we like to hear! We hope you'll get more revenue from the app and thank you for the review!

Family Avenue

Location Cyprus
Time spent using app Over 1 year

App is awesome... working flawlessly on our shop... new features are added constantly... dev' team are on top of their game... true pros! Our Thank You page NEVER looked better and now even making us more money... Huge Thank You from us to the team at ReConvert :))) You ROCK!

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

No no no... You ROCK!!! What an incredible review! thank you. We're glad to hear you're getting good results from your order confirmation page!

Qstomize.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

It's basically free money. Adding this thank you page add-on helped us raise average order value by 20% in just 10 minutes of set up. Since then we haven't lifted a finger. One of the best apps in the app store and one of the best ROI decisions our business has ever made.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

We like giving our stores free money 🤑

Thank you so much for your insane review! 🙏

We're so happy you guys using the upsell on the thank you page and getting positive ROI :)

always smile

Location Israel
Time spent using app 3 months

So far so good, very pleased with the app's capabilities. I really like the idea of getting customer birthday so you can get back in touch with him later down the road. I also used the pop up and asked some questions using the post-purchase survey. Hope it'll all go well.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Thank you for your review. post purchase surveys and birthday collector widgets are indeed few of our best widgets.

We hope you still Always Smile 😊🙏😉

View on the lake

Location France
Time spent using app 7 months

Haven't really used it yet, but configurating it was pretty easy and pleasant!
I'm still amazed about how promising this app is! The free trial is much appreciated, and price is affordable. Definitely the app I have been looking for ! Excited to see the results! 5/5 :)

Developer reply

March 16, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review! We do our best to make fair pricing so that the app will pay for itself! 🙏

Eco Totz

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Love this app! Also I am so excited for it's up and coming new developments. I think it will make my store even MORE successful. I now have two store in which I use this app and would use for a 3rd, 4th, and so on. Thank you Konstantin for always being so helpful!

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Azyou

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

LOVE THIS APP! I can't believe how much money I've lost over the past year because I didn't have this app. it converts really good, let you design your thank you page, collect birthdays, conduct surveys, add discounts, timers, popups and other cool things, thank you!

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Thank you for the review 🙏. we're glad to hear so many of our widgets helped you increase conversion rate using your order status page!

Shiny Pilots

Location Israel
Time spent using app 6 months

I can't say how much this thank you page help me! Doubled my ROI!
This app has it all from popups with a timer to birthday submit.
You should try this app for sure!

Couple cool features that I use:
Automatic Coupons
Birthdate submissions
Popups
Share for 5$ coupon

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

We glad you liked the customer social share, popup upsell and the birthday collector widget. These are few of our finest widgets!

Thank you for your review! 🙏

TrendyWishez

Location Romania
Time spent using app 4 months

This is a great app. If they put more options on shipping tracking services not only 17Track or let you put your html script tracking service is greater. Another issue they have to solve is the 17Track dont have an auto translate for tracking information. Thanks

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Thank you for your review! 🙏

We're doing our best to solve the auto translate issue in the 17Track order tracking widget. We'll let everyone know once it's solved!