ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

Post Purchase One Click Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 2828 reviews

Adaptogen Superfoods

Pretty cool app that is pretty easy to understand. They just added a lot of new features with upsell funnels that is really great. The help chat window was very helpful with any questions I had.

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank you for your feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Shiny Jewlery

Excellent Support team, very reactive and helpful. Thank you for your service and the quality that you offer !

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank you for your feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help😎

Speed 70

it boosts massive sales since day 1 , 1 thing we need is to filter the item to be discounted by adding tags

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 We built the app. specific for your convenience and to boost your sales😎

Melek Shop

I really enjoy this app. Konstantin helped me set up my pop ups with the correct information! I highly recommend this for anyone who needs help with their conversion!!

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thank you for your feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help😎

sweetypain

Excellent customer support. Very responsive and accurate. Many thanks to Vladimir for his very professional approach

Developer reply

December 18, 2021

Thank you for your feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help😎

Joycoast

Just got started but seems like a great addon and their support is legit top-notch! We will see how the sales go, but so far so good!

Developer reply

December 18, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 Our team is always ready to help😎

Vulke

Outstanding customer service!!! All of my questions were quickly answered, and on top of that, they actually offered to review my entire funnel and made really helpful suggestions on how to improve. The app itself is very easy to use, with great options to customize your funnel. I recommend this app to anyone looking to implement some upsell offers.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

TurmericZone

Great app. I was not sure when I installed it but love this app. Lot of our customers take advantage of discounts driving additional sales otherwise we would have missed it.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 We created the app specifically for your needs😎

Kroop's

The app is easy to use and the customer service is the best I have experienced for a Shopify app. Vladimir has helped me countless times. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 Our team is always ready to help, day or night😎

Forked Again

Excellent customer service. Provided immediate help. No waiting. Set-up in no time. Very impressed with the level of service I received.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 Our team is always ready to help😎