ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 3144 reviews

AGOGIE

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app. Easy to use! We have been testing different funnels and seeing a great return. I would recommend this to anyone, and I have already recommended it to other owners.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 and wishes you many sales 😎

J&E Toys

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Lee-ann was very quick to help me with navigating the app to complete the task at hand. Thank you so much!!! Very professional!!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 and wishes you many sales 😎

The Fluff Buddy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Killer upsell app! Their conversion funnel is a beast, pricing is extremely well structured for business owners. Top-notch customer service too!

Developer reply

July 30, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Lava Jewels

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

Excellent. I love all the features and the support is amazing. Alex was very helpful. Totally recommend it for anyone looking for the best upsell and cross sell app.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

Tuningdimensions™

Location Germany
Time spent using app 10 months

Richtig tolle Mitarbeiter die stets dafür Sorgen, dass du zufrieden bist und dein Shop zu 100% funktioniert.

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung und Ihr Feedback🙏 Unser Support-Team steht Ihnen rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung😎

Deluri

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

The First day using this app, the average conversion value increased 40%! Amazing! like 4 out 10 people accept the offers

TheTouchPoint Solution™

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This app has worked very well for us! It integrates very nicely. The customer service has been very fast, knowledgeable, helpful, and kind! Thank you to support rep Ashley. :)

Developer reply

July 30, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Diamond Painting - Das Original

Location Germany
Time spent using app 15 days

i like this app and the support is fast and really friendly. I got a question and it was solved 10 minutes later. Really can recommend this app and this team behind!

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

Mosino

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 3 hours

very very good and fast supporter thank you alex !!!!
after contact the support i wait only 30 seconds. he helps me fast. thank you

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎

Larovea

Location Estonia
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Top app to increase the average order value! actually a must have app for everyone! We increased the AOV from 30$ to 36$ easy.

Developer reply

July 14, 2022

Thank you for your review and feedback🙏 We wish you many sales 😎