ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin


5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 3125 reviews

Little White Star

Location United States
Time spent using app About 18 hours

Within the first day we had extra sales with this app, highly recommend it.
So much you can do it with, pretty mind blown.
Support is great. Had my support rep helping me at 1AM their timezone even. I like that support its within facebook messenger as well.

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We're always here for you! even in the middle of the night 🙏🤣


Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

I just installed ReConvert app. It has the customer service I've seen in a while. They are very capable of solving any problem you have and their customers service team is an A+ team. I recommend this app for any store looking for Upsell & Cross Sell.

Developer reply

October 2, 2019

Thank you so much!


Location France
Time spent using app 2 months

STOP SCROLLING. Get THIS APP! I've generated an extra $1400 cause of this app the past 30 days! Super easy to install, and 10/10 would recommend to ANY Store that uses the shopify checkout. Customers WILL use this and this app WILL PAY FOR ITSELF!

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

YOU ARE AWESOME! Definitely won the "review of the month" title 🙏🤑
Keep booming and upselling on your thank you page!

Simplily Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Downloaded a week ago and already made a few upsell orders. Nice thing is other apps were slowing the process of checking out so upselling at the thank you page seems to be converting a lot better (customers already purchased).

Developer reply

October 17, 2019

Thank you for your review! We always ready to help!


Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

What an awesome app! great as a post purchase upsell and reorder app! I use it to collect customer birthdays with the order status page and track orders (the 17track order tracking feature is awesome). Thank you so much, converting really well.

Developer reply

March 2, 2019

So happy the birthday collector and all upsell widgets work well for you! And using the 17Track widget allows you to give customers their order status and upsell them at the same time ;)

Muzaffa Store

Location Spain
Time spent using app 11 months

Had some issues while installing the app, contacted support and Konstantin and the team where very helpful doing a great job. App is finally installed and looking forward to use it, knowing there is a great support team in case I need it.

Developer reply

July 10, 2019

Thank you for this great review, we glad you like our app and support team 😊


Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

I have just installed this app and love how easy the setup is. And not only that every single section has a video tutorial making it stress free customization. I am looking forward to seeing how it works for my store. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 21, 2019

Awesome! Thank you so much for the review :)


Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is very powerful and at the same time simple to use. Right now we have a pretty simple funnel, but it converts well for us. Not to mention, app devs are very responsible and I had my support questions answered quickly!

Developer reply

June 11, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 😎


Location Israel
Time spent using app 12 days

Reconvert is a wonderful app, the features have basically brought me extra 20% in sales, as customers who just finished a purchase, have an option to get a big discount to buy again, and they are doing it!

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

We glad we managed to get you such great results from the order status page! Thank you for the review! 🙏😉🤑


Location Mexico
Time spent using app Over 2 years

This is going very well, I haven´t got much time to try it but so far so good, no regrets, they deliver what they promise. It's friendly, I'm an amateur but still find the way to do what I need.

Developer reply

August 25, 2019

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We try to be beginner friendly, we know the struggle :D That's why you get 50 orders for free every month!

Good luck with your store!