ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Design thank you page for post purchase sweet upsell

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (4)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1478 reviews

Get A Grip Golf

The app does everything it says it will so far. If I have any issues I will update the review. As of now, it has earned 5 starts from me

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you for the review. In future updates, we will make it even better.😎

NYtrendsetters

amazing app and the amazing support I saw an instant boost in my revenue thank you soo much for this app and support really loves

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you so much for your review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

DEPINOW

una app muy buena, una app muy buena, una app muy buena,una app muy buena,una app muy buena,una app muy buena,una app muy buena,una app muy buena,una app muy buena,una app muy buena,una app muy buena,

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you, thank you, thank you so much for the review.🎺

SmileLife

Absolutely fantastic support and great team behind this app. Delighted I'm using it and do not consider ANY other thank you page apps except for this one!

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you for your feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Laurie de l'innovatrice

Love it ! A must have if you want to boost your sales. Simple to use, can't wait to see what will be the outcomes

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you very much for your review🎺

seven peaks online

very nice app for cross sell and up sell, 100% recomended for increase cart value. Easy for use and very intuitive

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

This is exactly what we wanted to do😏So that our customers have no difficulty handling the application🧐Thank you very much for your review🎺💐

Shopoya

Great app! Don't know how well it converts customers just yet, but it has an amazing design and works really well so far.

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you like our app. performing and design.🤑

Caffeine Fiends

Super easy to setup. With the free plan for under 50 orders per month, there is no reason not to use this when you launch. Templates are even provided to help maximize your conversions.

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thanks for the review. We are happy that the free 50 orders month plan made it easier for you to launch.

Acryl Gel

very helpful , I really like it very helpful , I really like it very helpful , I really like it very helpful , I really like it very helpful , I really like it very helpful , I really like it

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thanks thanks thanks for your review😎

Gainiac

I used this app for a few days and already seen success that I wouldn't of had without it. They are also very helpful with help you set up!

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you for the review. We are hoping it brings you even more sales.🎺💐

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 147 148
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 147 148