ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell & Thank You Page Order Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2000 reviews

Choice By Patricia

awesome app! easy to customize and helps with upselling.
The support is also very good and quick!!!!

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is available 24/7😎

Mckett

The customer service is surprisingly amazing. Replies fast too. Havent used it yet but quite a good experience so far

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Mason Jar Merchant

I just started with this app, but so far it's great! The development team has thought of so many awesome details, and it's very easy to set up.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your 5-star review🙏 Our support team always ready to help you 24/7

sportsquirrels

This is a very nice and friendly apps! Support are friendly & kind to attend to my problems too! TQ very much!

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your 5 star review🙏

Southern Bargain Wagon

great app A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Thank you for your A+ review :)

Vadmon

Konstantine is great .. he solved my issue right away.... Their support is truly amazing. Recommended+++

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Our team always here to help you.

The aDoraBle Pooch Company

Great, easy to use and helpful customer service. Have only just started to use it and am happy so far. Recommend.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your 5 star review🙏

Olivia James Gift Store

Great app, easy to customize, and help is always available should you need it, have only just started using it and already generated a couple of upsells

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏

My Fancy Inc

This app works. That is all. Minutes after activation the first results were there in the form of an upsell.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Thank you so much for your review🙏

True Beauty Lashes

Their customer support is AMAZING. Not only did they solve my issue within an hour (which wasn't even an issue, it was my fault, user error!) but they were so patient with me and even took the time to send video recordings of what they were seeing on their end to help me understand. Great team & great app! I got an upsell order on the very first order after I installed it!

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

We glad to hear you enjoy our app and support team. Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏 Our support team is always here to help you😎

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 199 200
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 199 200