ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell | Reviews

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase One Click Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2738 reviews

It's Juliet

We've never had an upsell app, but have been told to add one, so we found ReConvert which is highly recommended and it does not disappoint at all. It is the EASIEST set up, to understand, and to edit. Also, their customer service is TOP NOTCH. Anton helped us with everything, even on a Saturday afternoon! They're ALWAYS available and know what they're talking about!!! Not common. Also, you can customize the funnels so it's not all in the customer's face, or the other way. So far, it's been awesome and adding additional revenue, and we're working on more funnels this weekend and I CAN'T wait to see what it can really do when customized. Thank you!!!!!

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

PianoDgirls

It is a very good app, I think the best of its category. It does exactly what it takes to have proper post purchase funnels and in addition the support is super fast, kind and very helpful! The app is very easy to use anyway. Must have I'd say!!!!

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Page One

Excelente APP. Mis ventas aumentaron y funciona realmente bien. La atención de soporte también realmente muy buena y rápida. Recomiendo esta app!

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Gracias por su increíble comentario🙏 Nuestro equipo siempre está listo para ayudarlo las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana😎

MFS Presets

I have the free version and it's very complete. Thank you, I am really satisfied! I recommend it to everyone

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Wish you many sales😎

Cuomo Gioielli

L'App funziona perfettamente è molto semplice e ha un servizio clienti eccezionale, rapido e chiaro! La consiglio!

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Grazie per la tua fantastica recensione🙏 Il nostro team è sempre pronto ad aiutarti 24 ore su 24, 7 giorni su 7😎

Canine P4

this app has been great at increasing our sales. the best part is the support! One great app with stellar support!

Developer reply

December 4, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7

Animaloni

I've tested this app for a month now and i can say this is a amazing app, very complete with customer service efficient

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Honest Whim

Very usefull and intuitive, for free is the best option for beginers. You can improve your store and see the before and after

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 We built this app. specifically for your convenience 😎

Ideal Place Market

My review is about ReConvert's customer service. I'm blown away. After struggling to set up another upsell app for 2 hours - I added ReConvert. Within 5 minutes, Alex was chatting with me and setting everything up FOR ME! All I did was answer basic questions and he went to work. 20 minutes later, I am all set up and am one very happy, and impressed, customer. So glad I made the switch. I can't wait to see where this app goes. Lisa C.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Brilliant Luxe

THIS IS THE BEST ONE-CLICK UPSELL APP BY FAR. The team is awesome; They keep providing you with unlimited support that helps you enhance your funnel(s), and make the most out of them!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 273 274
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 273 274