ReConvert 追加销售和交叉销售 Upsell

ReConvert 追加销售和交叉销售 Upsell

定价
提供免费套餐。 提供免费试用。
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板
评分
4.9 (4,647)
开发人员
ReConvert 💵

通过结账时的追加销售、购物车内的追加销售、购买后的追加销售以及感谢页面的追加销售来增加销售量。ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell, Cart & Checkout Upsell

通过ReConvert,您可以在您的结账和感谢页面上添加一键追加销售、购物车内追加销售和折扣追加销售。ReConvert的转换重点是购买后的追加销售漏斗,帮助您提高AOV和最大化每笔销售的利润。ReConvert 还允许你添加其他元素到你的感谢页面:收集生日,客户订阅追加销售,提供捆绑式交叉销售等等。随着购置成本的上升,Reconvert 帮助你增加你的利润率,并达到新的销售记录。 ReConvert Post purchase upsell funnels & one click upsells. Display checkout Upsells & cross sells, bundles product recommendations and bundles to customers, boost sales, profit! - Product upsell - Cart upsell - Checkout upsell - post purchase upsell (one click upsell OCU) - thank you page upsell

通过ReConvert,您可以在您的结账和感谢页面上添加一键追加销售、购物车内追加销售和折扣追加销售。ReConvert的转换重点是购买后的追加销售漏斗,帮助您提高AOV和最大化每笔销售的利润。ReConvert 还允许你添加其他元素到你的感谢页面:收集生日,客户订阅追加销售,提供捆绑式交叉销售等等。随着购置成本的上升,Reconvert 帮助你增加你的利润率,并达到新的销售记录。 ReConvert Post purchase upsell funnels & one click upsells. Display checkout Upsells & cross sells, bundles product recommendations and bundles to customers, boost sales, profit! - Product upsell - Cart upsell - Checkout upsell - post purchase upsell (one click upsell OCU) - thank you page upsell 更多
  • 部署购买后的追加销售漏斗,引导购物者花更多的钱 Post purchase upsell with one click upsell funnles.
  • 部署购买后的追加销售漏斗,引导购物者花更多的钱 Checkout upsell, cross sell & product recommendations.
  • 升级您的感谢页面:开展调查、收集生日、添加视频等。Collect birthdays & surveys on the thank you page.
  • 使用拖放编辑器轻松地建立和管理您的结账追加销售策略 Edit & customize your Checkout funnels with upsell
  • 使用细分功能来触发捆绑式追加销售、交叉销售、购物车追加销售等。Segment your upsell funnles. one click upsell!
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板

推出日期

2018年9月26日

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

适配以下产品:

Shopify Flow, 结账, 17追踪 追踪 订单追踪 17Track Tracking, Klaviyo电子邮件和短信营销 SMS & Email, Yotpo短信营销 SMSBump Reviews SMS, 重新购买个性化引擎 Rebuy Recommendation, Loox Stapped Alireviews评论, 一键追加销售漏斗 upsell & cross sell

定价

追加销售免费版

免费

  • 可用于开发商店
  • 结帐编辑器
  • 1 点击加售
  • 购买后漏斗编辑器
  • 感谢页面编辑
  • 所有其他功能

追加销售Premium

$4.99 /月

APP产生的额外收入的0.75%

  • 最多49个订单/月(您店铺的订单总数)
  • 一键追加销售
  • 购买后漏斗编辑器
  • 感谢页面编辑
  • 所有附加功能

30 天免费试用

追加销售Premium Pro

$7.99 /月

APP产生的额外收入的0.75%

  • 最多99个订单/月(您店铺的订单总数)
  • 一键追加销售
  • 购买后漏斗编辑器
  • 感谢页面编辑
  • 所有附加功能

30 天免费试用

追加销售企业版

$14.99 /月

APP产生的额外收入的0.75%

  • 最多199个订单/月订单(您店铺的总订单)
  • 所有可用功能
  • 超过199个订单/月?查看我们的定价页面以了解更多信息。

30 天免费试用

追加销售免费版

免费

  • 可用于开发商店
  • 结帐编辑器
  • 1 点击加售
  • 购买后漏斗编辑器
  • 感谢页面编辑
  • 所有其他功能

追加销售Premium

$4.99 /月

APP产生的额外收入的0.75%

  • 最多49个订单/月(您店铺的订单总数)
  • 一键追加销售
  • 购买后漏斗编辑器
  • 感谢页面编辑
  • 所有附加功能

30 天免费试用

追加销售Premium Pro

$7.99 /月

APP产生的额外收入的0.75%

  • 最多99个订单/月(您店铺的订单总数)
  • 一键追加销售
  • 购买后漏斗编辑器
  • 感谢页面编辑
  • 所有附加功能

30 天免费试用

追加销售企业版

$14.99 /月

APP产生的额外收入的0.75%

  • 最多199个订单/月订单(您店铺的总订单)
  • 所有可用功能
  • 超过199个订单/月?查看我们的定价页面以了解更多信息。

30 天免费试用

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

评论 (4,647)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月9日

Overall great app and fast helpful customer service! Alex helped me out with a bunch of questions and overall definitely recommend the app if you are looking for post-purchase upsells, super straight forward and quality support! Great app! easy 5 star

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用
ReConvert 💵已回复 2024年4月14日

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024年5月4日

I used this product in the past and had to take a break as I didn't need a post purchase option, things have since changed and I needed to get my old program back. I had some questions and Avraham and Alex took great care of me. Product is awesome, and 10/10 customer service.

Frontline Optics
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
ReConvert 💵已回复 2024年5月6日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy! Alex and me - dream team.

I'm glad we were able to help you in the end to achieve the result you were looking for!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年6月5日

Great app and outstanding customer service! Ash was a genuine hero as we transitioned to checkout extensibility and implemented a thank you page upsell. He spent hours working through some issues with us and got us up and running. If you want to increase AOV backed by top notch support, I highly recommend ReConvert.

Zend Coffee & Wellness
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
ReConvert 💵已回复 2024年6月9日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions. Ash always goes the extra mile to make sure customers get used to new aspects of the app!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年5月8日

ReConvert has been great for our thank you page optimization, and their customer service is top notch. Avraham was incredibly helpful when we ran into some issues, and we've been very pleased with the team's responsiveness!

Soapbox
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
ReConvert 💵已回复 2024年5月15日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions and get things sorted for you! Was a pleasure assisting.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年5月3日

Don't waste your money; this app won't better your business but will take your money from your hard work in achieving your sales. This app has taken money out of my accounts without authorization, approximately $1600, as they have done to other businesses according to the reviews. They are very sly, and I have read in a review here that they changed their free plans by giving only one day's notice. They claim I have been using the app, yet I have screenshots proving they never had access to my customer data, which is essential for the app to function correctly. The app was disconnected after the free trial because it didn't bring any extra sales whatsoever. Yet, they continued to take money from sales they did not contribute to in any way.

MVE BOUTIQUE
澳大利亚
1年多 人在使用应用
ReConvert 💵已回复 2024年5月5日

M,

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm sorry to hear about your frustrations.

Our records show that:-

- When you installed the app, permission was provided to charge up to a maximum of $799, in accordance with the pricing terms, was agreed to you by you.
- You had a 30 day trial beginning on 29 December 2022.
- On 21 January 2023 you were charged your first charge of $89.99 as you had between 1,000 and 1,999 orders.
- Since then, and continuing until 17 March 2024, you were charged $89.99 per month (as the number of orders remained the same).

Some months you were also charged a commission of 0.75% on orders where ReConvert technology generated the sale.

On 17 April 2024 you were charged $49.99 as your total orders in this month dropped to between 500 and 999 orders.

On 25 April 2024 you uninstalled ReConvert and made claims that we had fraudulently been taking your money since January 2023.

I would like to help address your concerns and improve your experience. I would personally like to speak with you to understand your goals better and see how we can assist you in achieving the results you want using ReConvert.

Please reply to my email from a week ago, so we can schedule a call. I'm here to assist you and find a resolution together.

Thank you again though for taking the time to share your perspective.

Best regards

Avraham | Customer Success

支持

ReConvert 💵 可以回答您关于 ReConvert 追加销售和交叉销售 Upsell 的任何问题。

开发人员

ReConvert 💵

Dishon 9, Dishon 9, 13825, IL

资源

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 1693 条评论 提供免费套餐
推销经常一起购买的捆绑产品,以提高您的平均订单价值。
Built for Shopify
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 764 条评论 提供免费套餐
通过一键结账增销和感谢您的页面提供提升AOV
Built for Shopify
4.7 星(满分 5 星) 总共 377 条评论 提供免费试用
利用AI推销和交叉销售在每一笔销售中最大化收入

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天