ReConvert 追加銷售和交叉銷售 Upsell

ReConvert 追加銷售和交叉銷售 Upsell

提供免費方案。 提供免費試用。
評分 (4.9)
評價

特色

廣受與您同類型的商家愛用
  • 美國商家
專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用
  • 可與最新佈景主題搭配使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2018年9月26日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Shopify Flow, 結帳頁面, 17追蹤 追蹤 訂單追蹤 17Track Tracking, Klaviyo電子郵件和短信行銷 email & SMS, Yotpo短信行銷 reviews & marketing, 重新購買個性化引擎 Rebuy recommendation, Loox Stapped Alireviews評論, 一鍵追加銷售漏斗 one click upsell

通過結賬時的追加銷售、購物車內的追加銷售、購買後的追加銷售以及感謝頁面的追加銷售來增加銷售量。ReConvert One Click Upsell Funnles & Cross Sell Offer

通過ReConvert,您可以在您的結賬和感謝頁面上添加一鍵追加銷售、購物車內追加銷售和折扣追加銷售。ReConvert的轉換重點是購買後的追加銷售漏斗,幫助您提高AOV和最大化每筆銷售的利潤。ReConvert還允許你添加其他元素到你的感謝頁面:收集生日,客戶訂閱追加銷售,提供捆綁式交叉銷售等等。隨著購置成本的上升,Reconvert幫助你增加你的利潤率,並達到新的銷售記錄。 Boost revenue with ReConvert one click upsell funnles & post purchase upsells & cross sells. Checkout upsell (Shopify Plus) & thank you page upsells. - Product upsell - Cart upsell - Checkout upsell - Post purchase upsell (one click upsell OCU) - Thank you page upsell - Product recommendations - Bundles

通過ReConvert,您可以在您的結賬和感謝頁面上添加一鍵追加銷售、購物車內追加銷售和折扣追加銷售。ReConvert的轉換重點是購買後的追加銷售漏斗,幫助您提高AOV和最大化每筆銷售的利潤。ReConvert還允許你添加其他元素到你的感謝頁面:收集生日,客戶訂閱追加銷售,提供捆綁式交叉銷售等等。隨著購置成本的上升,Reconvert幫助你增加你的利潤率,並達到新的銷售記錄。 Boost revenue with ReConvert one click upsell funnles & post purchase upsells & cross sells. Checkout upsell (Shopify Plus) & thank you page upsells. - Product upsell - Cart upsell - Checkout upsell - Post purchase upsell (one click upsell OCU) - Thank you page upsell - Product recommendations - Bundles 更多
  • 部署購買後的追加銷售漏斗,引導購物者花更多的錢 ReConvert post purchase Upsell funnels & Cross Sell
  • 部署购买后的追加销售漏斗,引导购物者花更多的钱 Use checkout upsells & post purchase upsell funnels.
  • 升級您的感謝頁面:開展調查、收集生日、添加視頻等。Thank you page upsells & collect birthdays, track order
  • 使用拖放編輯器輕鬆地建立和管理您的結賬追加銷售策略 Customize your checkout with ReConvert checkout editor
  • 使用細分功能來觸發捆綁式追加銷售、交叉銷售、購物車追加銷售等。Segment & personalize upsell offers & funnels

定價

追加銷售免費版

免費

  • 可用於開發商店
  • 結帳編輯器
  • 1 點擊加售
  • 購買後漏斗編輯器
  • 感謝頁面編輯
  • 所有其他功能

追加銷售Premium

$4.99 /月

APP產生的額外收入的0.75%

  • 最多49個訂單/月(您店鋪的訂單總數)
  • 一鍵追加銷售
  • 購買後漏斗編輯器
  • 感謝頁面編輯
  • 所有附加功能

30 天免費試用

追加銷售Premium Pro

$7.99 /月

APP產生的額外收入的0.75%

  • 最多99個訂單/月(您店鋪的訂單總數)
  • 一鍵追加銷售
  • 購買後漏斗編輯器
  • 感謝頁面編輯
  • 所有附加功能

30 天免費試用

追加銷售企業版

$14.99 /月

APP產生的額外收入的0.75%

  • 最多199個訂單/月訂單(您店鋪的總訂單)
  • 所有可用功能
  • 超過199個訂單/月?查看我們的定價頁面以瞭解更多資訊。

30 天免費試用

追加銷售免費版

免費

  • 可用於開發商店
  • 結帳編輯器
  • 1 點擊加售
  • 購買後漏斗編輯器
  • 感謝頁面編輯
  • 所有其他功能

追加銷售Premium

$4.99 /月

APP產生的額外收入的0.75%

  • 最多49個訂單/月(您店鋪的訂單總數)
  • 一鍵追加銷售
  • 購買後漏斗編輯器
  • 感謝頁面編輯
  • 所有附加功能

30 天免費試用

追加銷售Premium Pro

$7.99 /月

APP產生的額外收入的0.75%

  • 最多99個訂單/月(您店鋪的訂單總數)
  • 一鍵追加銷售
  • 購買後漏斗編輯器
  • 感謝頁面編輯
  • 所有附加功能

30 天免費試用

追加銷售企業版

$14.99 /月

APP產生的額外收入的0.75%

  • 最多199個訂單/月訂單(您店鋪的總訂單)
  • 所有可用功能
  • 超過199個訂單/月?查看我們的定價頁面以瞭解更多資訊。

30 天免費試用

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。 查看所有定價選項

4,580 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月9日

Overall great app and fast helpful customer service! Alex helped me out with a bunch of questions and overall definitely recommend the app if you are looking for post-purchase upsells, super straight forward and quality support! Great app! easy 5 star

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
澳洲
使用應用程式 2年多
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年4月14日

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024年5月4日

I used this product in the past and had to take a break as I didn't need a post purchase option, things have since changed and I needed to get my old program back. I had some questions and Avraham and Alex took great care of me. Product is awesome, and 10/10 customer service.

Frontline Optics
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年5月6日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy! Alex and me - dream team.

I'm glad we were able to help you in the end to achieve the result you were looking for!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年5月8日

ReConvert has been great for our thank you page optimization, and their customer service is top notch. Avraham was incredibly helpful when we ran into some issues, and we've been very pleased with the team's responsiveness!

Soapbox
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年5月15日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions and get things sorted for you! Was a pleasure assisting.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

編輯時間:2024年4月18日

I had a few issues with some incorrect billing amount, but the management team promised to sort it out.

Coolcat Gadget
匈牙利
使用應用程式 4年多
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年4月14日

Hi V

Thanks so much - Happy to have helped. 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

2024年5月3日

Don't waste your money; this app won't better your business but will take your money from your hard work in achieving your sales. This app has taken money out of my accounts without authorization, approximately $1600, as they have done to other businesses according to the reviews. They are very sly, and I have read in a review here that they changed their free plans by giving only one day's notice. They claim I have been using the app, yet I have screenshots proving they never had access to my customer data, which is essential for the app to function correctly. The app was disconnected after the free trial because it didn't bring any extra sales whatsoever. Yet, they continued to take money from sales they did not contribute to in any way.

MVE BOUTIQUE
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年5月5日

M,

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm sorry to hear about your frustrations.

Our records show that:-

- When you installed the app, permission was provided to charge up to a maximum of $799, in accordance with the pricing terms, was agreed to you by you.
- You had a 30 day trial beginning on 29 December 2022.
- On 21 January 2023 you were charged your first charge of $89.99 as you had between 1,000 and 1,999 orders.
- Since then, and continuing until 17 March 2024, you were charged $89.99 per month (as the number of orders remained the same).

Some months you were also charged a commission of 0.75% on orders where ReConvert technology generated the sale.

On 17 April 2024 you were charged $49.99 as your total orders in this month dropped to between 500 and 999 orders.

On 25 April 2024 you uninstalled ReConvert and made claims that we had fraudulently been taking your money since January 2023.

I would like to help address your concerns and improve your experience. I would personally like to speak with you to understand your goals better and see how we can assist you in achieving the results you want using ReConvert.

Please reply to my email from a week ago, so we can schedule a call. I'm here to assist you and find a resolution together.

Thank you again though for taking the time to share your perspective.

Best regards

Avraham | Customer Success

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2018年9月26日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

Shopify Flow, 結帳頁面, 17追蹤 追蹤 訂單追蹤 17Track Tracking, Klaviyo電子郵件和短信行銷 email & SMS, Yotpo短信行銷 reviews & marketing, 重新購買個性化引擎 Rebuy recommendation, Loox Stapped Alireviews評論, 一鍵追加銷售漏斗 one click upsell

由 ReConvert 💵 建置

關於「ReConvert 💵」

平均評分 4.9 顆星

已有 5 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

Dishon 9, Dishon 9, 13825, IL

支援服務

傳送訊息

care@reconvert.com

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 1642 則評價 提供免費方案
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 756 則評價 提供免費方案
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify
4.7 滿分 5 顆星 共有 369 則評價 提供免費試用
Quickly Build Pre & Post Purchase Upsell & Cross-Sell Funnels

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天