ReConvert post purchase upsell

ReConvert post purchase upsell

by StilyoApps

Page builder to design thank you pages that convert & upsell

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 229 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 229 reviews

Stracam

Wow so good. now my customers are able to see their tracking in the page of their order. great help!!

Developer reply

April 18, 2019

Thank you for your review!

Spaces Clothing

La aplicacion me gusta mucho, la he puesto recientemente y he conseguido mas ventas, y el chat de soporte tambien muy bueno

Developer reply

April 17, 2019

¡Muchas gracias por tu revisión! Buena suerte con la aplicación!

plantabulbe

Perfect app, thank, low cost, performing, perfect !

I recommend it really for the coast and the powerfull of it

Developer reply

April 17, 2019

Thank you what an incredible review! <3

TeamFitnessWorld : Tenues de sport femme

I use this app for my store, very simple to use and effective. Thank you very much. It’s a very good app !

Developer reply

April 17, 2019

Thank you for your honest review! :)

PortaBébé

Franchement très bonne application, je recommande à tous! Mon panier moyen à pas mal augmenté depuis que je l'utilise

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis!

TherapieDecken

Amazing! This app is one of the most useful we have been using. Good and very fast support. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Thank you so much for this positive 5-star review!

Fnkem

This is one of the best apps on Shopify store. From the pricing to the functionality. A must-have! 10 Stars :)

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Thank you so much for this kind review! <3

Myth Of Asia

Works really well! Free extra sales! And you can also integrate this with a birthday flow, awesome! I would recommend this app to everyone!

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Thank you for the warm review! Glad that you're seeing extra sales from the app, and I'm sure the birthday flow will give you and your customers a ton of value!

Smell2Go

this is giving you so much value to your store and support respons fast and is very helpful! highly recommended

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Thank you for recommending our app! 🙏

CyraMall

Theres nothing like Reconvert post purchase upsell. I would highly recommend to any store that wants to increase their AOV big time!

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

What an awesome review! Thank you so much, We're happy to hear you liked using your order confirmation page for post purchase upsell :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23