ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Design thank you page for post checkout upsell & cross sell

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 621 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 621 reviews

NewTech1.com

Good app, a lot of options, you can do a lot of things on it, they have a very quick and efficient support, available in a lot of different languages.
I recommend

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

ZZZ BEARS

I haven't actually pushed it live yet but the customer support is excellent. If the app is as good as the support, it'll be a home run.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you. We hope you'll get many upsells!

Colavish

Best post purchase upsell app in the shopify store. Highly recommened to everyone who wanna increase their average order value. So many options are their to customize your thank you page. Personal favorite "The reorder" upsell.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate your feedback 🙏We hope you'll get many upsells!😎

Volcanic Planet Skincare l Official Store

Really helpful customer support. Would recommended! We had a small issue and it was resolved immediatly and efficiently.

Developer reply

December 12, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

CarJuvenile

Personal big thank you to Eric :)

Developer reply

December 11, 2019

You are welcome! Thank you for your 5 star review👍

Gifty Kinkle

Thanks good work and excellent support the thank you page look really good now.the support made all the work

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you. We hope you'll get many upsells!

PHONES FASHIONS

I was having a problem with my Product Recommendation, they worked like their own store to fix the problem!
Love their support, very fast...caring, thank you very much.

The app is also great, hope this will help me get more sales!

Thanks again!

Developer reply

December 10, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Airport Candy

Great service. I haven’t fully used the thank you page but from what I’ve seen and also youtube vids is that it adds a ton of value and options to boost your sales. These guys seem to work hard and love what they do :)

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you. We hope you'll get many upsells!

xaperture

Great app, Great customer support. I would recomment this for everyone on shopify platform, Thank you

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Her Territory

Very interesting App it's so useful, The convincing part which made me decide to go with it the payment & charges plan. its really logic because you pay when you make sales.

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

We appreciate your feedback 🙏

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 62 63