ReConvert Post Purchase Upsell

ReConvert Post Purchase Upsell

by StilyoApps

Design thank you page for post checkout upsell & cross sell

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 563 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 551 reviews

Jaipyu

Thank you so much for this incredible app, it's very beginner-friendly with 50 free orders every month, my conversion rate went up a lot since starting using it, the product upsell option is awesome as well the product recommendation (cross sell) option, they also have an integration with loox which I'm using and Klaviyo. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

Littaa style

This app is amazing- I almost used carthook, but didn't like that they change the Shopify checkout, so finding ReConvert was awesome! It's the best way to add a post checkout upsell, let customers do order tracking on the store, and it's the best way to replace one click upsell apps without losing the Shopify checkout.

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

WooHoo!!! 🎊🎉 that's what we like to hear! We hope you'll get more revenue from the app and thank you for the review!

Ozerutee

LOVE this checkout upsell and cross sell app, there aere sweet upsell options and the support is and there is a track order widget which is very effective. You can collect birthday, make surveys and edit your thank you page with their page builder. Thank you!

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate your feedback 🙏

NOUKO

top comme application, je recommande vivement, simple d'utilisation, efficace et intuitif. va changer

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

Merci pour votre évaluation 5 étoiles 👍

ZENFUL TRIBE

Awesome App. It's made me money. Enough said. Good stuff. It helped with recovering lost customers too

Developer reply

November 3, 2019

We hope you'll get more revenue from the app and thank you for the review!

ADOIVA

Perfect App! Absolutely stunning integration with the checkout page. The app lets you easily customize the checkout page and you can add whatever you like to the checkout page. My favourites are the birthday opt in and product recommendations. Love it!

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thank you for your review. 😎

xFyro

Great app! Easy to use and very helpful customer service reps! Would recommend any ecommerce store to add this!

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Homemart Deals

The app is straight to the point and gets its job done. The support team is on point with a quick & helpful response. Highly recommend it.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you :)

Heart Set On

This app has the best and fairest pricing plan I've ever seen. The interface is super user friendly and the app is highly effective. Best app yet!

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thank you for your 5 stars review 😎

Ahazze

Bom acabei de fazer toda instalação do APP vamos ver como ele se comporta agora, estou muito confiante que ele vai melhorar ainda mais as vendas.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Obrigado pelo seu feedback. Desejo que você aumente as vendas 👍