ReConvert Post Purchase Upsell

ReConvert Post Purchase Upsell

by StilyoApps

Design thank you page for post checkout upsell & cross sell

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 563 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 551 reviews

Kiss The Paw

Just got my first ReOrder on a $140 order taking it over $200. Couldn't be happier! Also it's worth mentioning I did an overhaul on my store to speed it up and this was the only app I didn't have to remove due to slowing my site down. So far so good! Thanks ReConvert team! Keep it up!

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

WooHoo!!! 🎊🎉 that's what we like to hear! We hope you'll get more revenue from the app and thank you for the review!

Kecks

Very Fast Customer response seems to do what it says so far, only had it installed a few days and already had a few reconverts, looking forward to many more

Developer reply

October 25, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you :)

Partyhive

Very Quick support from Konstantin and the team, The order page is beautiful, you can even add your own custom HTML inside of it. very recommended. Let's hope this app bring me more upsell that I am hoping for.

Developer reply

October 24, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our care team is always ready to help👍

SpinSnack™

Konstantin provided excellent support. He guided me through the setup using ReConvert. I hope my Thank You page is awesome for my customers now.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thank you, we hope you'll get many upsells!

Cute Cats Store

I just installed this app. Looks great and is easy to customize. The chat support is responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you :)

Xtreme Energy

Havent used yet but looks great and is very easy to use. Cant wait until i start getting more revenue.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

Tano Prive

good app, very useful and helps that there is a free plan. lots of useful widgets added which make life very easy

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you, we hope you'll get many upsells!

EURUS WEAR CLOTHING

Good App, let me see the results. after results i would definitely come here and comment about its success story

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you for this amazing review👍

Norse Haul

Very usefull app, must-have in my opinion !

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

TJ Bliss

Geat App and Excellent Customer support. The app has helped improve my conversion rates and the staff are very helpful and assisted me in any technical issues I faced. Really appreciate the customer support I receive from them.

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always ready to help👍