ReConvert post purchase upsell

ReConvert post purchase upsell

by StilyoApps

Design thank you page for post checkout upsell & cross sell

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 550 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

81 - 90 of 539 reviews

HairFresh™

I used this app to increase my AOV, when the customer has already bought, he will probably buy again. I barely got on the app the customer support immediately set-up my thank you page for conversions. Extremely helpful. Fully recommend this app.

Developer reply

October 16, 2019

Thank you for this amazing review! Our customer care team is always here to help👍

Sey Sey Cosmetics

I find this app for a youtube ad, and instantly recognized that i need it, it works well in my store and it's exactly what i was expecting or even betterñ.

Developer reply

October 16, 2019

Thank you for your review!

One Great Coffee

October 15, 2019
The decision to use this app was not taken lightly. I was helped every step of the way with setting up the app. I would give more stars if possible. Mike

Developer reply

October 16, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you :)

DogLuv

Great app! Easy to use and good features to customize 'thank you' page! Used it in two of my shopify websites - no issues whatsoever.

Developer reply

October 16, 2019

Thank you, we hope you'll get many upsells!

The FineApple District

They are amazing and the support team is always there for you if you have any questions about the app. 10/10 if I can! A MUST APP FOR EVERY STORE!

Developer reply

October 14, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

Welkin

Great app and really helped to make website look more trustworthy. Good for increasing conversion rates.

Developer reply

October 13, 2019

Thank you for your review!

Amber & Luna

hola estoy empezando los template a usarla pero no se que atributos tiene por el momento le doy 5 estrellas

Developer reply

October 13, 2019

Muchas gracias por esta gran crítica :)

FIRST CLASS CREW

I really want to thank you for this app and give it 5 stars, I only use this app 5 days and got 3 sales from this, which is pretty amazing.

Developer reply

October 12, 2019

WooHoo!!! 🎊🎉 that's what we like to hear! We hope you'll get more revenue from the app and thank you for the review!

Abiestrading

this is a excellent product should be used by everyone in this industry
its really helpfulin driving traffic

Developer reply

October 12, 2019

Thank you for the review :D

Rock The Hemp

I just got the app and I’m already loving the way it’s setup and the added upselling opportunity. I am testing out the look now to see how it all works out but it’s easy to learn and use.

Developer reply

October 12, 2019

Thank you for the review, we're sure you'll get many upsells :)

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 53 54
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 53 54