ReConvert Post Purchase Upsell

ReConvert Post Purchase Upsell

by StilyoApps

Design thank you page for post checkout upsell & cross sell

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 610 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 597 reviews

collections

love your approach to the rates and the flexibility of an in-built page designer. one thing though, may be add a bit more options to sizing of a logo in the header. Thanx!

Developer reply

December 6, 2019

We appreciate your feedback 🙏

Smart Buddies Ⓡ - Science & Chemistry Store - Jewellery

These guys are fast and helpful. Great upsell app with awesome customer service! I am not using this app for a long time but definitely look professional.

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Pepplo Styles

Thank you ReConvert, Great to set up the app. Hoping to see positive results soon. Good Luck to me!!

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

We appreciate your feedback 🙏

OmegaPods™

great super helpful. Very fast customer support. Thank you revonvert! Super exited to try out the post purchase upsell

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍 We hope you'll get many upsells!😎

CatBest1

This app very Excellent I used to help me at make more sales in my store I hope will trail for you

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review👍

Kettle & Fire

Great app and super fast support!
It does what is written so all went well.
I like the feature regarding the popup which is the one with the highest ROI

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

PeelaGreen

Very nice and helpfull to rentabilized the shop !
thanks you very much ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Developer reply

December 4, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review. 👍 We hope you'll get many upsells!😎

CC jewelry

Pretty good so far, looks neat and helps out quite a bit. You have to approve your credit card thats just if you get 50+ orders just from their redirects and relinks. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

We appreciate your feedback 🙏

Cocktail Paradis

This app is really great, probably the one which made the most profit for us. I recommend it, it is us awesome. Easy to use and with a ton of possibilities, and moreover it is free, you gotta pay only if it drives you sales. Amazing.

Developer reply

December 3, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review👍

Planner boutique

I used the app to help me collect birthdays and create my converting thank you page. It is very easy to install and set up, an the one question the Constantin for support solved immediately. I'm very happy with it! Looking forward on using it from now on.

Developer reply

December 2, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7 😎

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 59 60
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 59 60