ReConvert post purchase upsell

ReConvert post purchase upsell

by StilyoApps

Page builder to design thank you page that cross sell & upsell

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 487 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 478 reviews

SpinSnack™

Konstantin provided excellent support. He guided me through the setup using ReConvert. I hope my Thank You page is awesome for my customers now.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thank you, we hope you'll get many upsells!

Cute Cats Store

I just installed this app. Looks great and is easy to customize. The chat support is responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you :)

Xtreme Energy

Havent used yet but looks great and is very easy to use. Cant wait until i start getting more revenue.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

Tano Prive

good app, very useful and helps that there is a free plan. lots of useful widgets added which make life very easy

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you, we hope you'll get many upsells!

EURUS WEAR CLOTHING

Good App, let me see the results. after results i would definitely come here and comment about its success story

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you for this amazing review👍

Norse Haul

Very usefull app, must-have in my opinion !

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you for your 5 star review 👍

TJ Bliss

Geat App and Excellent Customer support. The app has helped improve my conversion rates and the staff are very helpful and assisted me in any technical issues I faced. Really appreciate it!

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always ready to help👍

Deals Collections

Best App for Up selling new customers and increasing AOV. Make sure to get on your store and see the effect. You will be amazed

Developer reply

October 20, 2019

Thank you, we hope you'll get many upsells!

Blessed Home & Body

BLESSED HOME & BODY

Bravo!! ReConvert gets a standing ovation. This is the BEST app that I've come across that seriously differentiates my store from others. By far the video tutorials that walk you through step by step are simple, straightforward and so easy to understand. I am really keen on process and productivity. Truly, the video tutorials are step by step. I've researched dozens of apps and tech for my store, and have come across quite a few apps that overpromise and underdeliver. Who has time for that? Plus, ReConvert offers a free platform. ReConvert overpromised AAAND over delivered!

My thank you page looks like none other that I've seen, and in this great big world of e-commerce merchants, with ReConvert I can contend with the best of the best. Thank you ReConvert for optimizing a thank you page of all things! Looking forward to exploring your other apps. I hope they are as good as ReConvert! You have a superfan here at Blessed Home & Body!!

Developer reply

October 20, 2019

WooHoo!!! 🎊🎉 that's what we like to hear! We hope you'll get more revenue from the app and thank you for the review!

Epods Revolution

GOOD APP VERY GOOD SERVICE FOR CUSTOMER LIVE ANSWER 5/5 STARS TO KONSTANTIN MY BROOOO ,THANK U BOOSSSS

Developer reply

October 20, 2019

Thank you so much! We try to be available 24/7 for you :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 47 48
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 47 48