Rezensionen (441)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 29. Dezember 2016

Very easy to setup and pretty straight forward and simple. Just wish it had more functionality when editing the text for the emails.

Feast Seasoning
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
14. September 2018

I use this app to recover sales and so far it has recovered approx. $87 in sales. It is relatively simple to use but I wish I can open and revise more than on store at a time. When I have more than 1 store open it gets all mixed up and changes out the logos and sometimes it changes out the font size and I can't change it back.

yoga-supreme.com
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
7. Mai 2018

great service that actually works

Unique Hookah Lounge
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
22. Dezember 2016

This is a good little product to re-target your potential customers. I'ts made me money, without much effort.

Peregrineshop
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
4. Oktober 2016

Nice easy to use app, could be a bit cheaper tho.

Casetobe
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. August 2020

The persistent cart function is missing and cannot be used. No one responded to the email to the customer service. Very bad experience. I hope I can reply to my question.

PopVictoria
China
3 monate mit der App
Marsello hat geantwortet 27. August 2020

Hey, thanks for your review. We've tried a couple of times to reach out to you but we're not sure you're seeing our emails. From the looks of things, you can't create a customer account from your store - The persistent cart feature uses the customer account to show their cart when they are logged in on different devices. If you enable customer accounts, it should work.

24. Mai 2019

Very easy to use and navigate. Very good app! Would recommend to anyone that wants some extra sales!

My Kids Learning Zone
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
2. März 2017

Fairly easy to set up. So far so good.

Sixty Nine Degree Golf
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
6. September 2017

This is working great. I hope it helps our shop do better now. Thank You!

Slay Clothing
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
5. Dezember 2016

Great product the ROI for $9/mo is more than quadruple its worth!

Fsfinders
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App