Rezensionen (441)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. August 2016

I Have just downlaoded it,so I will have to give it some time. I will write up dates on the Reviews as to how i have progress with the App. Easy to download

Hanblechia Designs
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
15. Juni 2016

Works easily, looks professional. I'm pleased.

Tinypeople2
Australien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 30. Juli 2019

YOU GUYS ARE GREAT
<333333

Thank you

always,

best regards bb

MidnightBoutique
Schweiz
Etwa ein monat mit der App
20. September 2016

We recently installed Beautiful Abandoned Cart Emails and have now started to recover sales..Thank you!

Me N U 2
Vereinigte Staaten
28 tage mit der App
5. November 2016

Looking forward to my journey with Beautiful Abandoned Cart!

Toyabella
Vereinigte Staaten
18 tage mit der App
17. Februar 2019

Great app, just gives what you need. by far my best app. Surely recommended to boost your sales within minutes

Women Era
Indien
17 tage mit der App
20. November 2018

We used this App to help with a high abandoned cart rate. Within the first two weeks we have recovered ~$600 in orders, which is a huge ROI considering the monthly cost.

Paper Not Foil
Neuseeland
15 tage mit der App
15. April 2018

Very Easy to use and Utilize, however its hard to swallow for a company who does not desire to spend on many apps when opening a shopify account

Cowpresso Coffee Roasters
Singapur
14 tage mit der App
21. Juni 2017

Great app, very easy ot use and super effective!!

Baby Swift
Südafrika
9 tage mit der App
28. März 2018

So far its a great app. It sends out automated emails to abandoned carts, which has been successful thus far. A feature I would like to see implemented is analytics. A section that shows how much abandoned carts the app has recovered and how much money it generated. Once a week email isnt enough. Other than that the app is great.

Wavy Merch
Kanada
2 tage mit der App