Rezensionen (441)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. März 2024

greats company

Petit Ami & Zubels All Baby!
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
15. Januar 2024

Works great.

Zvacuum.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
24. Dezember 2023

Amazing experience with the app! It works very well and the configurations are also very easy to do, even for people without experience in the area. Is has been helpfull and recovered a lot of abandoned carts

DNA Club
Brasilien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

Really awesome app. Makes your money back 10 fold!

Crown Forever
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
20. Oktober 2016

Super simple and easy to use and very fairly prices

Art N Fly
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
22. März 2019

Handy little app. Helps streamline abandoned cart and exit recovery. Not sure how accurate totals are as there appear to be double ups in my exit intent lists but other than that I can't fault it.

Mainland Furniture
Neuseeland
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Juli 2019

Nearly 3 years since we started using this great app for abandoned cart emails. They work well for us here at Elite Titles - it's a very flexible app. Thank you.

Elite Titles
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 20. Dezember 2016

Haven't been live with my new site long. I've had 47 orders and 2 of them were recovered from Abandoned Carts due to the email sent by the app. I love it!!!!

News from 6 months after launch. Beautiful Abandoned Cart Emails have recovered almost 8,000.00 in potentially lost forever sales. Wouldn't want to be without it!

Sonoma Lavender Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
13. August 2019

I have been using this app for more than a year and it has helped me recover many sales. I recommend this app is the best to recover sales.

Glacelis
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
17. Dezember 2017

This app is amazing so far, I have recovered almost $1000 in 3 weeks. so easy and effective.

Wanderlust Goods
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App