Rezensionen (442)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 20. Dezember 2016

Haven't been live with my new site long. I've had 47 orders and 2 of them were recovered from Abandoned Carts due to the email sent by the app. I love it!!!!

News from 6 months after launch. Beautiful Abandoned Cart Emails have recovered almost 8,000.00 in potentially lost forever sales. Wouldn't want to be without it!

Sonoma Lavender Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
13. August 2019

I have been using this app for more than a year and it has helped me recover many sales. I recommend this app is the best to recover sales.

Glacelis
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
17. Dezember 2017

This app is amazing so far, I have recovered almost $1000 in 3 weeks. so easy and effective.

Wanderlust Goods
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
7. Juli 2019

integrate easily and leave the app to do the work. Works perfectly and recovered alot of abandoned carts

Lady Secreto
Südafrika
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
7. September 2016

It's probably my favorite Shopify App for both my Shopify stores. www.vapersandpapers.com and www.myhoverboardscooter.com. I've recovered many orders by sending out emails with a coupon code to help bring some customers back and it works time and again. 5 stars.

Vapersandpapers Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
27. März 2018

ESSENTIAL APP! MUST INSTALL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Tranquil Supremacy
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
22. Oktober 2016

Matt helped me tweak the email template so it matched our website. Really fast response time and i'm looking forward to seeing the results of abandoned cart emails over the busy Christmas period! Thanks!

Piyama Co
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
18. August 2016

This app is great! Customer service is also fast and efficient; I was having a little issue and the app creators fixed it in no time at all and were very helpful.
It's great not having to think about sending abandoned cart emails - well worth the $5/month!
The interface is easy to use even if you aren't tech savvy, but you can also edit code if you want to tweak the look of your template.

Lion Wolf
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
26. August 2018

Very good investment for my store. Have recovered several times the cost in new orders.

Cuffs Bracelets
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
6. Februar 2020

The design is good and the app is very easy to use. I have recovered a handfull of abandoned carts but I'm open to more suggestions on how I can improve it. Thanks

Castle Cats
Schweden
Fast 4 jahre mit der App